Basis Sensitive Skin Bar Reviews

Back to Basis Sensitive Skin Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    $2 Wonder

    I bought this on a whim because I liked the smell, and it really, really works. I have dry, acne prone skin--and although the bar itself does not clear my acne, it is gentle, leaves my skin soft, and cuts down the redness making the blemishes less "HI I'M HERE!". This is definitely my new sidekick. :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    gutenmorg3n | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best face bars available!!!!!

    My dermatologist said that this and Cetaphil are the very best and some of the least expensive products you can choose to wash your face with. I especially like this because your skin feels soft and it does not leave residue. Won't cause redness, irritation or breakouts!!! Great stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kellytoad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great little bar

    If you want the simplest form of face washing, this is it. It is MILD, cleans good, smells fresh -- not full of perfumes -- and lasts a long time and best of all, not at all expensive! What more can you ask!!! Hint: If you are like me and wash your face a lot in the summer, especially after working in the yard or exercising, etc., it is great because it does NOT dry your skin out! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Barb67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    great product, great for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    good product, great for senstive skin cleans well, but without the irratation. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love this soap!

    Basis is very gentle and works well! It smells good, also. I lOVE IT! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for both teens and adults

    Both my daughter and I use this product and love it. It truly is sensitive. — 7 years ago
    Patriciann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, non irritating

    This is a great soap. It removes makeup well - even on makeup sponges. It is non irritating and it's great. A+++ — 7 years ago
    dermgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I cannot be more overjoyed with a product!

    I have very oily skin & this is by far , the best cleanser I have come across. My dermatologist told me about Basis after I was getting no results from more expensive brands & what a difference this has made for me. I highly recommend it if you have sensitive & oily skin. — 7 years ago
    pdxgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    My 12 year old son uses this soap daily.Not only does it help to get skin in great shape but is sensitive enough for all skin types.My son has eczema and this is the only product he uses without drying out his skin and leaving yucky residue. — 7 years ago
    BeantownBratz5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend