Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash Reviews

Back to Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    this is a solid great cleanser that does its job and is pretty cheap — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ashmindahouse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just Bought this 2 Weeks ago

    I just bought this 2 weeks ago after reading the reviews on Total Beauty! The review I read described some of the similar issues that I was having, and haven't had any luck with other products. I grew up using Noxzema every morning in the shower before school. Ever since my 25th B-day (well close to around that time frame) I have been struggle with really bad break outs. I have been trying everyth...read moreing even proactive! Right now my face isn't completely cleared, but this has cleared it up much more than anything else that I have tried. The only thing I don't like it how dry my face feels afterward. The review I read said that it didn't make their face feel dry. But that's okay I use Neutrogena Oil Free Moisture after washing my face. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but didn't help my concerns

    I loved the price and that it left my face sooth without any dry spot but it didn't address my main skin concern which is visible pores... I guess I'll just keep looking :/ — 2 years, 10 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I switch cleansers a lot because I haven't found my HG. This one, however, will always be a favorite. My grandma has been using it for years and loves it. She first had me try it when I was much younger and every time I visit her I always look forward to using it. Makes me feel fresh n clean! — 3 years ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not a Fan of the Scent

    This is a good cleanser. However, I do not like the scent. It is just my preference of fragrance and other people might enjoy it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hamhockey7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!!

    I am 18 years old and I have had moderate acne to almost severe since middle school! I have tried literally everything, from drugstore cleansers to prescriptions, benzoyl peroxide, everything!! I've been using this cleanser and have seen major improvement in my skin. My skin is glowing and radiant, and not oily! My pimples have went down significantly. I use it along with an acne cream and a moisturizer. I will continue to use this cleanser! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hallemartin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great face wash!

    I actually purchased this after reading rave reviews about it here. I have naturally oily, acne prone, blemished skin, but I also live in a dry climate, so I battle the worst of all worlds. I think this is the cleanest my skin has ever felt, without being super tight afterward. It is soap-free and oil-free, so it's perfect for sensitive skin (which I also have, of course), and it has a very pleasa...read morent scent. I will say that it seems to dry out my skin more than my previous face wash, but it's nothing a little moisturizer can't fix. This has been a great find! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Basis

    I like the texture of this and how it suds up. Great for sensetive skin, super cheap, and leaves your skin feeling makeup and dirt free sans that tight/drying feeling. However, if you breakout, you will need something else. I use this on days when my face needs a break from the other products I use for my problem skin. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for anyone

    I have never loved a cleanser so much. I usually just get breakouts right before my period and there was always a very noticeable cluster of pimples & whiteheads around my chin. Since using this product I rarely get acne. This product is all natural , no horrible chemicals added , smells great and leaves your skin feeling so fresh. Me and my younger sister swear by it. I can't imagine finding a better cleanser! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Jacks87 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 28 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simple...affordable...and WORKS!

    This very gentle cleanser removes makeup and leaves your face feeling clean. Also, I am very prone to breakouts and this does not make me breakout. I have tried ALL kinds of cleansers and this seems to be the BEST product at a great price! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CarolinaGirl87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Basis Cleaner Clean Face Wash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"