Baby Phat Goddess Eau De Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Baby Phat Goddess Eau De Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    used a sample gift

    smelling so good i like because all day stay fresh — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinolillo29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    used a sample

    my sample smelled good. i'll probably buy it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    It's not one of my favourites but it is very nice. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    loriannlesley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it Love it Love it

    This is such a perfect perfume! For years I've tried tons of different scents to find something I really love year round, day and night. This fits the bill. I feel so girly, sexy, and like a Goddess when I wear this. I strongly recommend this to people who want a light scent and enjoy floral perfumes. I also think this perfume works for all ages. Even my 4 year old like a spray of it before going out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chicka | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    My daughter loves this frangrance. Its smells really fresh and not overpowering. This is a wonderful gift to give and to get. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michelle2463 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells good

    This smells really good, I always get compliments when I wear it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVEEEEEEEEEE

    i got this for my 21st birthday and im so in love with the fragrance and the lotions. its got a sweet girly chic smell thats great for work or a night out. the scent will last with you all day and its not over powering. if you like this verison the Baby Phat Golden Goodess is just as good and also packageing and bottle iso so cute, with lil diamonds aand the pink design. this is by far one of my top three picks for perfume. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    babyphatqueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Lovely Scent

    I received this perfume as a gift. It was a brand that I had heard of, but never purchased anything from the line before. It's actually a lovely and very wearable scent. The packaging is very cute and it makes a great gift too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    NicoleR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love it!

    This is one of the best scents out there. The body lotion is super and adds a touch of glimmer to your skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SonjaM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY FAVORITE!!!!!!!

    This is a winner. I bought the set for myself over a year ago and I'm really hoping to get some for Christmas. I love the spray and the lotion. I'm not a fan of many fragrances, but this is #1 for me. Great job Kimora! — 7 years ago
    KayBee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend