Astara Violet Flame Enzyme Mask Reviews

Back to Astara Violet Flame Enzyme Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    if you can only have one masque, this is the one to have.

    I think I have tried almost every face mask on the market. I can tell you that the 3 colored Astara masks are amazing, but the violet one is the best of the three. Whenever my skin is not looking good at all, I use this mask and the difference is amazing. It makes my skin look clear and exfoliated, like baby skin. I personally think it should be useed twice a week, but even when I have used it on...read morely once, the results are wonderful. I ALWAYS use it before a party, a big event, a trip or anytime that I want my skin to look perfect. I can say many more things about, but you won't know the truth of what I am saying until you actually try it on yourself. I recommend it very highly. I give it a rating of 10. If you can only have one mask, get this one. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    userabec | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works

    This is a very nice mask, as are most masks from Astara. I really like the texture and the scent. It leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to pamper themselves. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feel the flame

    I love this enzyme mask because you can actually feel it work. A little tingly warm feeling of the enzyme's breaking down that layer of dead skin. It gives your skin a nice healthy glow. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tangokat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Great Purifying Mask

    I swear by Astara Violet Flame! Put this stuff on and you can pretty much feel it sucking the junk out of your pores. It is not to the faint hearted though. It really is a pretty strong enzyme mask. I also think it treats acne better than the blue flame mask, although I do like blue flame as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love this!

    This is definitely in my top 5 masks; it's completely non-irritating (although my skin isn't terribly sensitive) & my skin feels amazingly smooth and has a nice bright glow after using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    murphy03104 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep cleanses and brightens

    I love how this product makes my skin feel after using it. It feels clean, refreshed, and it looks brighter. It does tingle a bit when I first put it on, but that's because the enzymes are working. Not recommended for sensitive skin because it is pretty powerful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vellma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Refreshing but could improve smell

    I like everything about this mask other than it's smell. The smell reminds me of cleaning products. It does not follow suit with the natural smell of many of Astara's other products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    working | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth skin and sweet smell

    this mask is an excellent soothing, smoothing treat. it smells fantastic and truly makes your skin glow. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smoothing effect

    I like this product for smoothing out my acne-scar spots. After continued use, this makes your skin really smooth (using 2x/week for about 2 months). This is very comparable to Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    freshscentslulu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend