Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for Chapped Lips

    This is great for chapped lips, especially in the winter and must-have for ski weekends! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    carander | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll get great results

    Try this on your feet at night under a pair of cotton sox and your feet are baby soft — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MOJITO | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sun burns

    My son got a very very bad sunburn. We got an rx to treat it. This worked better then the rx because it had nothing in it to irritate the skin. Its also a life saver for dry feet and hands. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    rachellynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This ointment is wonderful. I use it on my whole body, from my lips to my toes

    it is very soothing for dry skin. I keep it on my bedside table in case I need it during the night. Great for rough elbows and callused feet. It's a great drugstore find and definitely worth it's price. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    moniph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heals winter hands!

    A teeny bit rubbed on my poor cracked knuckles made them healthy again! A little goes a long way, so that tiny tube lasts a while - good value for an effective product! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    elledee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Skin Saver

    I was given this product by a nurse while undergoing radiation for cancer. I thought that if it helped heal and soothe that kind of damage it should be fabulous on everyday skin issues. It keeps my feet and elbows silky all winter and I haven't had a ragged cuticle or hangnail in ages. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    nimbleminx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mulitpurpose for the whole family

    I was introduced to Aquaphor by my son's pediatrician to help with diaper rash. It protects their sensitive skin and prevents/heals the rash. I just moved to Nevada and the dryness was killing my lips. I bought another tube for myself to use on my lips...works great!! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    meg61299 | 120 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product changed my life!

    I have super duper sensitive skin and this is the only product that has never irritated my skin. I use it as an all over facial moisturizer at night and the next morning, my skin feels so soft. I especially like using this as lip gloss since my skin can't tolerate any make up. This is also great for when you're peeling after a sun burn... it makes flakey skin disappear. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    melisjim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonder tonic

    This is the best stuff! I use it on my cuticles, my lips, my elbows, chapped skin...you name it. It comes in little tubes that you can tuck away in your desk or purse. Honestly, if I could only take one thing with me on a trip, this stuff would be it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katmol91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Healing

    Aquaphor is a great soothing agent. It is very healing especially if you have chapped skin, over-exfoliation. Recommended by dermatolists after chem peels,dermabrasions ect. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Brigit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend