Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smooth & effective

    Not tacky. Fantastic on dry chapped cracking lips. I love this stuff and I generally dont like wear lip balm. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    chemkink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic in a Tube!

    Aquaphor is one of those products you never want to be without. It looks like petroleum jelly, but I think it's just a little thicker. Petroleum jelly is okay, but to me, it always seems to just sit on the surface of the skin. Aquaphor does more than that. It sinks in and hydrates wherever you apply it. I love this for so many things...I use it on heels, cuticles, lips, and elbows. But I al...read moreso like to use it on my kids when they get dry patches that look like mild eczema. Often I'll line my lips with a pencil and then use Aquaphor on top as a lip balm. The jar packaging is fine but I like the more controlled application of the tube. I am never without it when I travel; it takes the place of lip balm, hand cream, cuticle cream, foot cream, and more. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    MelanieW | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have staple

    this is magic. This heals everything from bad ,cracked heals to raw rear-ends. You can use it as a barrier around your face,neck and ears for hair-color, just don't get it on the hair to be colored.make-up remover,cuticle cure,elbows,knees,etc.. its a keeper. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    katie69 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Chapped Lips

    This is great for chapped lips, especially in the winter and must-have for ski weekends! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    carander | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll get great results

    Try this on your feet at night under a pair of cotton sox and your feet are baby soft — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MOJITO | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sun burns

    My son got a very very bad sunburn. We got an rx to treat it. This worked better then the rx because it had nothing in it to irritate the skin. Its also a life saver for dry feet and hands. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    rachellynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This ointment is wonderful. I use it on my whole body, from my lips to my toes

    it is very soothing for dry skin. I keep it on my bedside table in case I need it during the night. Great for rough elbows and callused feet. It's a great drugstore find and definitely worth it's price. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    moniph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heals winter hands!

    A teeny bit rubbed on my poor cracked knuckles made them healthy again! A little goes a long way, so that tiny tube lasts a while - good value for an effective product! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    elledee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Skin Saver

    I was given this product by a nurse while undergoing radiation for cancer. I thought that if it helped heal and soothe that kind of damage it should be fabulous on everyday skin issues. It keeps my feet and elbows silky all winter and I haven't had a ragged cuticle or hangnail in ages. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    nimbleminx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mulitpurpose for the whole family

    I was introduced to Aquaphor by my son's pediatrician to help with diaper rash. It protects their sensitive skin and prevents/heals the rash. I just moved to Nevada and the dryness was killing my lips. I bought another tube for myself to use on my lips...works great!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    meg61299 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"