Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great all around product!

    Great for Skin, hands, lips elbows, heels! I even use it on my kids!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amys5millers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for new tatoos and much more

    After getting a new tatoo {Oliver Peck} (the tatoo artist) recommended Aquaphor. It worked like a miracle cream. no itching, scabbing,or drying out. I now use aquaphor on everything from burns ( my brother burned his leg on a motorcycle pipe and used this and raved about how well it worked for him) to scratches, dry skin, well everything. I even used it on my cat when she got into a fight and ha...read mored a scratch on her head that needed treating. I carry a tube in my purse at all times because I consider this my miracle ointment and use it for everything, its uses are endless. (I'm not a Dr. nor did I consult a Dr. before use, but I used common sense when using Aquaphor ointment.) — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Trish45455 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for lips

    Every winter my lips get chapped and dry, no matter how much lip balm I apply. I discovered this last year. I apply it several times a day, and my lips have remained soft and unchapped. It is greasy like vaseline, so it stays on for a long time. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    queenkathyf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really helped me

    My dermatologist recommended this after I had a mole removed. The stitches were itching like crazy. A thick smear of this stuff really calmed down that horrible itchy/tingly sensation of a healing wound. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    TippiB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Auquaphor is the night fairy that remedies dry skin

    In cold temperatures dry skin seems inevetable. However, with nightly use of aquaphor my family's skin is gorgeusly smooth and soft. I even put a dab on my lips every night........no more cracked dryed out lips! I love it! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jph243 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet Relief

    Ahhhhhh...that's all I have to say - I have excema and extremely cracked dry skin. A couple of coats of this and it clears up. I do find I need to add it in the morning and then again at night for sweet relief. Put a sock on it (feet and hands) and the skin turns supple. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    naejivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works extremely well

    I started using this product when the hospital I worked at started carrying it. I found this to be the best product for dry lips. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jesse68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing better for chapped skin

    I tried this after reading more than one glowing celebrity recommendation, and it clears up my dry red patches like nothing else ever has:) — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jaynesmonsters | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great on lips

    We use this in our dental office for patient's dry lips. Works better than any lip balm or vaseline. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    donnabsmd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If Aquaphor were a man, I'd marry it.

    That's how much I love Aquaphor. I use this nightly on my lips and cuticles and I never have chapped lips or hangnails. It's also helped my manicures last longer, and my nails grow better when I use it. Plus, if you have any kind of skin irritation, it soothes it and heals it practically overnight. It's amazing for razor burn, and especially wonderful on beard burn. It's also really cheap for...read more the amount you get. I've had a tub for about 3 years, and I'm only about halfway through it, and I use Aquaphor on EVERYTHING. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kate22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"