Aquaphor Healing Ointment Reviews

Back to Aquaphor Healing Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Auquaphor is the night fairy that remedies dry skin

    In cold temperatures dry skin seems inevetable. However, with nightly use of aquaphor my family's skin is gorgeusly smooth and soft. I even put a dab on my lips every night........no more cracked dryed out lips! I love it! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jph243 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet Relief

    Ahhhhhh...that's all I have to say - I have excema and extremely cracked dry skin. A couple of coats of this and it clears up. I do find I need to add it in the morning and then again at night for sweet relief. Put a sock on it (feet and hands) and the skin turns supple. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    naejivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works extremely well

    I started using this product when the hospital I worked at started carrying it. I found this to be the best product for dry lips. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jesse68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing better for chapped skin

    I tried this after reading more than one glowing celebrity recommendation, and it clears up my dry red patches like nothing else ever has:) — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jaynesmonsters | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great on lips

    We use this in our dental office for patient's dry lips. Works better than any lip balm or vaseline. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    donnabsmd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If Aquaphor were a man, I'd marry it.

    That's how much I love Aquaphor. I use this nightly on my lips and cuticles and I never have chapped lips or hangnails. It's also helped my manicures last longer, and my nails grow better when I use it. Plus, if you have any kind of skin irritation, it soothes it and heals it practically overnight. It's amazing for razor burn, and especially wonderful on beard burn. It's also really cheap for...read more the amount you get. I've had a tub for about 3 years, and I'm only about halfway through it, and I use Aquaphor on EVERYTHING. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kate22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep Coming Back

    I always find myself coming back to this for dry lips. It works wonders on super dry patches of skin as well. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    VLC771 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome for Chapped Lips

    I use this every winter on my lips to cure chapped lips. I also use this on my daughter's eczema when she has any flare ups. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great to keep in the house...

    I purchased this after I had knee surgury to use to promote healing and prevent scars but any time i get a burn or cut i use this as well. Its actually good to use on your lips when they are really dry and cracked. It has some of the same effectiveness of neosporin but without the tingling sensation or odor etc. I like to always have some in my medicine cabinet because you never know when you are going to need to protect or heal your skin... — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Debra_Elyse | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    jack of all trades

    I use retin a and this stuff is a life saver. I use this ointment when my skin is dying for moisture. It is an incredible lip balm, eye cream, face cream, etc. And it will not break you out! But be careful if you are allergic to wool this product contains lanolin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aquaphor Healing Ointment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend