Benefit The Gloss Reviews

Back to Benefit The Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best gloss on the planet

    Benefit's The Gloss is the ultimate lip gloss. It's not too sticky, comes in a ton of beautiful colors and leaves your lips feel soft and smooth even after it wears off (as opposed to other lip glosses that you constantly have to reapply because they dry out your lips!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KatherineMcK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gloss

    This is the first lipgloss I've ever tried that lasts all day, and it tastes great. On top of this, the price is reasonable and one tube lasts me a month! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Colour too sheer

    I love the scent and the smooth non-sticky texture but the colour is way too sheer for my naturally slightly pigmented lips. The colour disappears so fast. I might as well slick on clear gloss. I had Corsage and Chaperone and gave both away. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Formula Every Time

    BeneFit really perfected the formula in this gloss. I have it in a couple colors including crystal which is the best clear gloss I've found yet. The gloss color that peeks from the packaging is exactly the color you get on your lips, taking the guess work out of purchasing and trying. The color stays on quite long for a gloss and looks so easily glamorous, yet the formula is so slick and smooth it's like the clear drugstore glosses I used to get as a girl, only much much better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CaliCosmetics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love Benefits lip glosses. They're not gooey and they taste great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE lip gloss u want!

    I have it in two colors, no peeking and kiss me. both gorgeous colors and what i love most about it more than other glosses is that it's not goopy and thick at all and it smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    uskyfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kiss Me

    I LOVE this lip gloss!! I have been using this lip gloss now for several years in the Kiss Me color. I get a compliment every time I have it on. I am known by my friends as a lip gloss junky (I now own at least a hundred) but I make sure I always have this one on hand!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisaswanson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rave Reviews!

    I have this in the "Rave Reviews" color. It is a very thick lip gloss, but very pretty. For more color during the weekdays, I usually put it on over lipstick. For a casual weekend errand run it's great by itself to brighten up your whole face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BrownEyes222 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend