Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    absolute best toner!

    This toner is perfect for my skin. It doesn't strip your face of natural oils. It leaves skin feeling refreshed and more toned. I've tried many others and this is the best by far..the price is also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    catdoggy21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great if you have sensitive skin

    If you like Clinique 'clarifying lotion' for sensitive skin, but don't want to spend the money, I recommend this toner. True, as another reviewer said, it doesn't evaporate as quickly as alcohol based toners. At the end of the day, that doesn't matter to me because it doesn't dry out my skin or irritate it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Corky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i have dry skin and don't usually use toner but recently my pores made me to and chose this alcohol free toner and i am never going back works but not over drying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My face loves it

    I really, really, really love this product. I have very dry skin. This toner never makes my face dry and I always feel refreshed — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Biggermama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for sensitive skin

    No burning & works great without being too harsh on your skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jdk34951 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    toner

    Decent product, I think some other brands are better — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dermatologist recommended

    My dermatologist recommended this as a great toner, I've been using it for over 6 yrs. works good and doesn't leave you skin tight, and cleans off all traces of makeup. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mikkioz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle and effective

    This toner has no cloying fragrance (at least none that I can detect), and feels as gentle as water when I apply it. There's absolutely no sting, even after exfoliating. It leaves a nice, neutral feeling on the skin to prep for your moisturizer/suncreen. It also makes a nice refresher on days when you've gone without makeup. I'll probably keep a bottle in the fridge for hot days this summer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well but it's difficult to find!

    Many stores don't seem to carry it and the one local store just raised the price twice on it! I love it but I have to find deals and use coupons! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lillaniegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay but

    Okay but the fragrance is too much and overpowering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend