Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Refreshing

    I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate or dry it at all. my skin feels cleaner after each use, like there is less dirt covering it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super gentle

    This toner paired up with the naturals cleanser and makeup remover works so good and is super gentle . Ive used other products that only made me break out . My skin is super confusing . Its almost a mixture of normal and combination . It worked so good at cleaning without making me break out . Made my skin clear within a week . — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Jelg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    the bottom design isn't meticulous enough.

    I don't use the toner with cotton pad so it is not good for me since the design of the bottom spray out a lot. I quiet satisfied with the refreshing level and it smells lovely. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Little__Sunshine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshing and Softening

    I really like this toner, idecided to try it after looking at a story on this site about how alcohol free toners help clear up black heads by helping with your ph balance. It worked great!! my skin feels softer and more refreshed, as well as my poors looking smaller and blackheads fading. on top of that its non irritating and innexpensive! Im very happy with this product and would highly recomend it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Sohee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Great product. Will not dry out or irritate your skin. — 3 years ago
    smr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing Special

    This cleansed fairly well, but did absolutely nothing for acne. Mostly just used it to refresh my skin, it did not sting or tingle at all. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lanahb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good toner

    but it doesn't do anything for your acne. it helps clean your skin, is super gentle, and is good for those who are dry/normal/combination oily skin types. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wished every toner was like this

    Toners are always leaving my skin dry and leaving me with this harsh tingly feeling that burns my skin. Well this toner is really gentle, yet cleans my skin and helps me with any acne. Really recommend it for any skin type. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the job

    I really like this toner, it doesn't strip my face and it leaves me feeling fresh. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    J_Mullins | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT TONER

    I HAVE BEEN USING THIS TONER FOR A FEW YRS NOW.... WOULDN'T TRADE IT FOR ANY OTHER.... HAVE TRIED SEVERAL ON THE MARKET... MOST HAVE ALCOHOL AND BURN WHEN USING IT, THIS IS GENTLE YET REMOVES DIRT & RESIDUE LIKE NOTHING ELSE. I STRONGLY SUGGEST & RECOMMEND YOU TRY THIS PRODUCT. — 4 years ago
    Latina_Mas_Fina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend