Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A great product!

    I originally received this moisturizing lotion in a gift set at Macy's for buying a certain amount of their products. I tried it and I have to say, I was impressed. I'd been recently experiencing dryness around my lip area and I think after using this moisturizer for a couple weeks it fixed the problem! I was told by other people that the lotion had harmful chemicals and will make your skin breako...read moreut, but I've never had problems with it. My skin type can be a little sensitive sometimes too. It's a good product and I trust the brand. I think I’ll buy a full-sized version once my travel sized one finished. It is part a three step system that Clinique has, however, I didn’t use it with the system, I just used the moisturizer alone and it worked very well. I’d probably recommend this for anyone experiencing facial dryness. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    qtanad | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture Madness

    I really do like this moisturizer best compared to others that I have used. I feel it hydrates on a deeper level. The only complaint I have is that when it is drying, it makes my face a little sticky. Great product otherwise though. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Keri_Lyne1025 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have been using this moisturizer for 10 years. It's very moisturizing and worth the money. I mix a little with my foundation, to create a tinted moisturizer, and it covers well. I live in humid Florida, and this isn't greasy at all (I do have sensitive, combo/normal skin). I used to use this with the 3-step program, however, toner is not necessary for most skin types, and the face wash was too expensive to wash down the sink. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    Most moisturizers leave me with tiny blemishes or a rash. I've used this since my early 20's. It has a nice texture, not too thick, and sinks into skin quickly. So far it's keeping the wrinkles away. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my sensitive dry skin

    I started using this after recieving a trial size from a friend. In the winter months this has been great on my dry sensitive skin. I doesn't cause me to break out and helps dry patches I tend to get around my acne in the winter. It was very good for day to day use and I sometimes use it morning and night. However, when I really need an extra boot of moisture I will use something heavier at night....read more I am very prone to dry flaky and peeling skin on my face in the winter and this has helped. For the price it's not bad considering the larger bottle has lasted me 4 months and I've still got some product remaing. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one for the money

    I'm not a big fan of the entire 3-step skincare routine from Clinique, but this is definitely the star of the bunch! I have fairly sensitive, breakout-prone skin that gets fairly dry in the winter and is more normal in the summer and spring. Dramatically Different is lightweight enough to wear on a bare face without making it look greasy or oily or under makeup without affecting the look of things...read more. It's not too pricey, and the large bottle lasts me a long time. It's an all-around win in my book! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

    I'm 46 and I've been using this same product since I was 18!! Love it, wouldn't change it for anything...the few times I've tried something else, I've had dry patches and acne. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for my acne prone skin

    this is the first moisturizer i've used thats doesn't make me breakout. It's light, goes on smooth, and it's fragrance free. A little goes a long way and its reasonably priced. The smallest size last me about 3 months. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    anyree | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Moisturizes only

    People need to realize this is a moisturizer only ,no spf. No anti aging, lines and wrinkles product. Our skin needs vitamin c,e,and a. Which are all anti aging. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER!

    Everyday this year, my skin made me uncomfortable. I had very dry skin in certain areas, that flaked, cracked, blead and itched. When I got this lotion, I noticed something very different about my skin. The lotion made it visably more soft and it absorbed fast and easy, making my skin not look oily. My very sensitive skin and I are pleased — 3 years ago
    sunglasses6941 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend