Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    After trying the expensive ones -- this one by far the best!!

    Yes, I've used Philosophy, Freeze 24/7, Wexler -- I've tried them all. But I always come back to the best. This is the only moisturizer that doesn't leave my skin feeling heavy and greasy! It's so light and lush. My makeup always goes on with perfection! I've been complimented time and time again about how beautiful my skin looks! Thanks CLINIQUE!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    awangel3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have been using this product for years and i love it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    karmann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for dry sensitive skin

    I have been using this moisturizer for over 10 years. I love it. Its lightweight, non greasy and always in stock! It has such a unique balance to it. It's unscented and perfect for sensitive skin, which I have. A little bit goes a long way, which makes this little lotion easy on the wallet as well. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Emily811 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Made for Anybody

    This lotion possibly be the lotion for every and any skin type. It is moisturizing enough for dry skin, but not too oily for oily skin. It is also hypoallergenic, which is good for sensitive skin. It is soothing and perfect after a regimen of overly irritating skin care. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    bunbun | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    this is by far the best face lotion that i have tried. Its only takes a tiny bit to cover your entire face so it lasts a while. It also work great for removing that subborn eye makeup from after you wash your face. I use it before i put on my foundation . — 7 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    This is my favorite face moisturizer! It only takes a tiny bit to cover your face. The smell isn't too great, but its not bad either. And just knowing that 10 dollars goes to a good cause makes you feel good for buying it too! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    always and forever

    its been over or close to twenty years since i purchased my first bottle, and my grandmother was the person who turned me on to it. I have tried alot of moisturizers since then. I always go back to this moisturizer and its true. you do see dramatic results. its like a cool glass of water on a hot day ,but for your face!!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    lindafavro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful lotion

    this is a great lotion!!! It works great and only takes a small amount. great for removing the stubborn eye makup that stays after you wash your face. I love it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great moisturizer

    I have been using this for 2 years and love it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    HEATHER269 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I love this moisturizer! I'm still on my first bottle but it lasts forever. I does take awhile for it to soak in (2-3 minutes). I tend to be oily around the t-zone but dry around my chin and lips and this takes care of everything. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    tinameyer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"