Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Moisturizing Lotion

    I like this moisturizing lotion. It leave my skin so smooth through out the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tippyliu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Everyday Moisturizer

    I have very sensitive skin and this is gentle enough for me to use on a daily basis. I've been using this moisturizer for years now and never had any problems or breakouts. As my headline states, this is a very good everyday moisturizer — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RoRo630 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Drinks into skin. Love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rrogers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Am I the Only Person......

    Am I the only person who thinks this product is over-rated? Not to mention I think it has a funky smell....and doesn't really work that well....oh well... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ghighi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent lightweight moisturizer

    Excellent for all skin types. I have oily zones and love this moisturizer. Great to wear under makeup as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nancyarnold3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    This is the best general-use, all-over lotion out there. Lightweight...not greasy...unscented (for the most part, though there is a small scent to it). This product is the reason I fell in love with the Clinique brand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarahmb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    This awesome lotion is specifically designed for combination skin, and is not oily or drying. It is creamy, but light. Balances complexion, and corrects imperfections. the perfect ending to Clinique's 3-step skin cleansing system. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    After trying the expensive ones -- this one by far the best!!

    Yes, I've used Philosophy, Freeze 24/7, Wexler -- I've tried them all. But I always come back to the best. This is the only moisturizer that doesn't leave my skin feeling heavy and greasy! It's so light and lush. My makeup always goes on with perfection! I've been complimented time and time again about how beautiful my skin looks! Thanks CLINIQUE!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    awangel3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have been using this product for years and i love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    karmann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for dry sensitive skin

    I have been using this moisturizer for over 10 years. I love it. Its lightweight, non greasy and always in stock! It has such a unique balance to it. It's unscented and perfect for sensitive skin, which I have. A little bit goes a long way, which makes this little lotion easy on the wallet as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Emily811 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $65.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $42.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $9.99 at BeautyEncounter.com
  • Buy it from
    $65.00 at Saks Fifth Ave

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend