Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    don\'t expect miracles

    This is a good moisturizer...if you also clean your face twice a day before you apply this product. You can see results in a week, but don\'t expect miracles just by using thos moisturizing alone. I recommend it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    NMBGuy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little greasy

    This stuff works great in the winter if you get really dry skin - but usually it seems to leave me a little greasy. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    There is a reason this is a classic!

    There is a reason this is a classic product, it is one of the best moisturizers you can buy, light and not oily, but really moisturizes, plus when you've used it for a few weeks your face glows! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    hcaroline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!

    This stuff is great! It's not too greasy or oily and it a very little bit goes a long way! It doesn't cause breakouts either. It moisturizes like it's supposed to and doesn't cause more problems! Love it!!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    christina13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    TOO OILY

    This product is too expensive for what you get. It left my face too oily and caused my make-up to come off due to the excessive oil. The only thing I did love about it was that it was unscented. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    dorina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the only face lotion I have found that won't make my skin break out. It's light, not at all greasy, but really quenches dry skin. I won't use anything else. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No breakouts...WOW!

    Until I found this product I was afraid of any moisturizers I used. They all broke me out! But not this product. I was my face with a light face cleansers from Neutogenia, every other night a quick scrub down with apricot scrub and light coating of this miracle lotion and ta da! im pretty! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for all skin types

    I have combination skin and I find that this moisturizer doesn't make my skin feel oily like others do. — 7 years ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    too oily

    I tried this for awhile, but it made my skin feel oily and break out. — 7 years ago
    Breezyme70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Classic, Amazing

    This is the perfect, no thrills lotion. I use the whole three-step system and love how light but effective DDML is. I use it all year. It's not even too heavy for the summer, but it still hydrates my skin the winter. I follow up with the city block sheer spf lotion and the combination is perfect!! Only complaint is that it doesn't have an spf value of its own (but honestly, I love the city block stuff so much that I'd probably use it too, anyway :) — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jeancbrown | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend