Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Moisterizer!!!!

    This is my favorite moisterizer ever. It really feels wonderful to wear. This is a wonderful product! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    snowleapord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not So Different Moisturizing Lotion

    I like the clinique facial bar soap and the toner, but this lotion does nothing for my dry skin. Maybe it is good for oily skin, but if you need moisture I advise you to skip this lotion. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    don\'t expect miracles

    This is a good moisturizer...if you also clean your face twice a day before you apply this product. You can see results in a week, but don\'t expect miracles just by using thos moisturizing alone. I recommend it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    NMBGuy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little greasy

    This stuff works great in the winter if you get really dry skin - but usually it seems to leave me a little greasy. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    There is a reason this is a classic!

    There is a reason this is a classic product, it is one of the best moisturizers you can buy, light and not oily, but really moisturizes, plus when you've used it for a few weeks your face glows! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    hcaroline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!

    This stuff is great! It's not too greasy or oily and it a very little bit goes a long way! It doesn't cause breakouts either. It moisturizes like it's supposed to and doesn't cause more problems! Love it!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    christina13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    TOO OILY

    This product is too expensive for what you get. It left my face too oily and caused my make-up to come off due to the excessive oil. The only thing I did love about it was that it was unscented. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dorina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the only face lotion I have found that won't make my skin break out. It's light, not at all greasy, but really quenches dry skin. I won't use anything else. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No breakouts...WOW!

    Until I found this product I was afraid of any moisturizers I used. They all broke me out! But not this product. I was my face with a light face cleansers from Neutogenia, every other night a quick scrub down with apricot scrub and light coating of this miracle lotion and ta da! im pretty! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for all skin types

    I have combination skin and I find that this moisturizer doesn't make my skin feel oily like others do. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"