Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

    Moisturizes without leaving a heavy film. Great alone or under make-up. I love it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    teresa_talks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It worked for me

    When I started using this lotion, I had extreme dry skin that was peeling from allegic reactions caused by the previous line of products. This one got to work instantly. Within a week all the dryness had disappeared and skin felt soft. I have to admit, after buying the for the first time, I never had to buy it again because I keep getting it with the seasonal GWP. Only thing is that you have to us...read moree the three step system twice every day very religiously to start seeing the effects. I agree with the previous reviewer who mentioned the oily feel it leaves behind, but that disappears after putting the powder/makeup. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sonykudi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    My fiance has extremely sensitive skin - water burns his skin - and this is one of the only moisturizers he can use. I've been using it since I was a teenager, and I still use it. A great, simple product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    LuciJoy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointing

    With all of Clinique's fantastic moisturizers, I'm surprised this still sells. It is way too greasy for my face, and makes my skin break out like crazy. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Magnolia31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect!

    I love this lotion! It's very light, only a thin amount is needed. It's not at all greasy. I've tried dozens of moisturizers. They are all too heavy and cause shining. I have no need to search further. I'm perfectly happy with this product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Missy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty darn good

    This was one of my original Clinique favorites, and still is. It works well for my combination skin--doesn't cause acne but hydrates enough to not look like a snake shedding skin. Not moisturizing enough for a night cream, but my favorite for during the day. Also, I like that it *doesn't* have any SPF. I really don't need sunscreen in every last cosmetic. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sakotaki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sunburn

    My whole family loves this product! We live on the beach and use it daily, but also for sunburn. If applied immediately following a sunburn, and consistently...you WILL NOT peal! It is awesome! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    fettesk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this

    I have used this product for years and I love it. My skin feels hydrated and looks really good. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mkwittbrodt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Moisterizer!!!!

    This is my favorite moisterizer ever. It really feels wonderful to wear. This is a wonderful product! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    snowleapord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not So Different Moisturizing Lotion

    I like the clinique facial bar soap and the toner, but this lotion does nothing for my dry skin. Maybe it is good for oily skin, but if you need moisture I advise you to skip this lotion. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend