Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    gotta say, love it

    not always enough moisture, but add moisture surge where needed. love the combo, keep coming to it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rossrenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry skin - hands, arms and legs included

    I've been using this moisturizer since 1975 - and it's the most effective I have ever used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SKehoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    NOT Best

    I love Clinique products, but this product is not the best way to go as far as moisturizing. It's to expensive and it just doesn't work. It also has a smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    1workingmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Works well for me

    Great overall moisturizer — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MaryMcWilliams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Only lotion I trust

    This is the only lotion I trust not to make my skin feel oily or cause a break out after using it. It's great year round and lasts awhile. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mahoneymm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent, but

    I agree with the rater who feels it isnt enough for dry skin, especially in winter. I love this lotion, it sinks right in, the fragrance is unobtrusive, this doesnt irritate my VERY sensitive skin, it really is an excellent moisturizer. But I am begging Clinique to develop this in a cream formula to accomodate us dry-skinned girls. They did it in gel formula for the oily-skinned! C'mon! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mcenter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Moisturizer

    This is an oldy but goody, i use everyday!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kate1732 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed

    This does nothing for me. I guess I just prefer face creams to this lotion. For the money, I'll shop drug store brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    srw32812 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Consistent performer!

    I've used this product for a long time (over 20 years!)and it is the best moisturizer I've ever used, especially since I have hypoallergenic skin. Perfect weight for all climates, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wywoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion

    Moisturizes without leaving a heavy film. Great alone or under make-up. I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    teresa_talks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend