Aveda Botanical Kinetics Toning Mist Reviews

Back to Aveda Botanical Kinetics Toning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle Toning and Very Refreshing

    I use this twice a day, morning and night. I simply love it product. It not only tones, its incredibly refreshing and wakes you up in the morning. The smell is pleasant, does not irritate the eyes. If you have acne-prone, oily, and sensitive skin, this will work wonders. If you have dry, normal or combo skin, this will also work wonders! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle Hydration

    I love this spray and use it every morning before serums and moisturizer. The spray mist is very fine which makes it easy to use - no dripping. Provides that extra moisture needed to help plump-up and firm skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!

    I spray this on after cleansing AND I use it to "set" my Aveda dual finish powder foundation. Very refreshing on the face. Hydrates and adds that little extra to my finished base application. Highly recommend. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tfondren | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasing results

    Makes a difference in my daily routine. when i use this after my cleanser, it gives my face a matte canvas to work with. when i follow up with my moisturizer, i have many options a to what i want to do with my look especially since i have skin discoloration. I can apply my make up, or i can just leave it natural. it helps with redness, blotches, irritation, and discoloration. It works as a fantastic neutralizer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Marra_est_beau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing!

    This is pretty refreshing to use after you wash your face! — 6 years ago
    Brandyl2004 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    hmm

    brought this when my aveda store was out of the all sensitive toner. Made me breakout really badly — 6 years, 3 months ago
    luvwii | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to Use

    I love this toner because all you have to do is spray and your done. My face is also looking great and feeling hydrated and not dried out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Avengylene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    great for dehydrated skin. When my skin feels tight thoughout the day i just spray this on. It helps cool down the warmth in my skin and add hydration and moisture without oil. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ocdriessen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend