Clinique Naturally Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Clinique Naturally Gentle Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle

    This product is not harsh and works! It is one of my favorite eye make up removers — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrcgrad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    Is gentle, but will not take off stubborn or waterproof makeup. Just ok. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    This removes all traces of eye makeup better than anything I've tried and doesn't irritate eyes. But only if you use it soon after you buy it. Don't stock up as it will change color, consistency, and could irritate eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kathleen1218 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The absolute best eye makeup remover for sensitive skin!

    I was thrilled to have found this product! My skin is extremely sensitive, and this eye makeup remover really agrees with it. Extremely gentle, yet very effective. I'll never stray from it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Svenskaflicka | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gentle but not as effective

    I received it as a gift, used it and it did what it was supposed to do...sort of. It got rid of the make up, but I found that it was harder to remove mascara that the foundation, powder, etc. It took a couple of sweeps with my washcloth to remove all the mascara and it tended to smudge the mascara around and under my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CindyV63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i use it i like it

    easy to use-takes eye makeup off quickly — 6 years, 5 months ago
    texasdawnm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this makeup remover. It easy to use and it leaves your skin feeling refreshed. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wildkat23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very gentle

    I love how gentle this product is on my eyes. It takes away the make-up effortlessly and is delicate on my under eye skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauranieb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle!

    I like this because it takes off your eyeshadow and liner with ease. Their is no pulling, and the formula is super gentle on your eye area. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Product!

    This has been a staple of mine since I worked for the company 2 years ago. It glides on and tackles the toughest makeup w/out the use of water. Gentle yet effective! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Esthetics4Me | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend