Aveda Botanical Kinetics Skin Firming/Toning Agent Reviews

Back to Aveda Botanical Kinetics Skin Firming/Toning Agent»
Sort by:
  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth the money

    For years I used Clinique. There so many products and I was always breaking out. About 10 years ago I started using Aveda cleasning products after having a facial. My face looks younger and my pores stay small. It is all natural and smells great so I dont get those white calicim spots on my face. The mineral oil in other brands cause! thrown! Best investment for skin care and last forever. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    cvgarrison | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Luxury

    Does the job... it closes my pores before I moisturize... has good things in it... im a fan. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!!!

    I love this toner I use it everytime I wash my face it makes my skin feel good. I love how it does not strip my face leaving it dry like other toners. The smell is also great!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very Refreshing

    Great Smell. Really has improved my skins overall tone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jenny65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh and Light. Medium Price Tag.

    This is my favorite toner I think. It feels very refreshing, has some acne-fighting ingredients, didn't feel like it was stripping my skin, and is a little less pricey than the high-end toners out there. I'd recommend. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    valle_girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This toner is great for mornings when you're too lazy to wash your face !!

    I love this toner, It not only smells great but also gets off so much dirt off your face when you don't feel like washing your face in the morning. Simply put it on a cotton pad and you'll be amazed! Not harsh at all! I used to use Clinique's toner for the same thing but it was too harsh. Not this one though...this is great!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saundrafowler | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for when you need a pick up

    The Aveda toning agent is great for when I need energy or a pick up. It is so refressing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tllawrence | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend