TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    When I used this product, My hair looked and felt amazing! I have very thick curly/course hair. I usualyl use Biolage or Redken for my hair. But neither of the two keep frizzys and flaways down like 'Dumb Blonde' does. Not to mention this product smells great. I used both the shampoo and conditinor. My hair wasn't straw-like at all. I will definitly be purchasing this again. Great for daily use. And even better if our on a budget! :3 — 2 years, 6 months ago
    nicole_allard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo Ever

    I was skeptical when I bought a big bottle of this shampoo at my salon on sale for $5.00. I have dry, dull, bleached, and colored hair that has a terrible texture and lots of split ends. My roots get oily quick and my hair was just a complete mess. The first time I used this shampoo, my hair was smoother, texture was good, and it actually had volume and body. Nothing I've used so far made my hair have all of those qualities at the same time. It's definitely worth the money. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cakehead21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    I like the way this product looks and smells. It works really well for my hair. Its more expensive than I typically like to pay for shampoos but when I catch it on sale, I always buy it. Its really good for my highlighted hair, it seems to help protect the color. and the shampoo always lasts me a long time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kiabellia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty Good

    I had used this product before and recently came back to it. The conditioner is pretty good but overall my hair still needs love. If I let my hair air-dry my frizzy ends start to poof out. My hair isn't split but does get highlighted. Its a good product but for processed hair in the desert it doesn't hold up. I usually mix aussie 3 minute miracle with the conditioner for better results. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    planet505 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works

    I tried this after doing at home highlighting disaster, my hair was totally fried. This really brought back the condition of my hair, to gorgeous silky, healthy hair. The product has a wonderful fruity tropical smell, & a little goes a long way. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soo Good

    This shampoo smells amazing! I love Bed Head products they leave your hair feeling so nice! This one is especially great!! — 5 years ago
    Gina87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i like it

    It cleans hair well and you have to use so little shampoo to wash your head..smells nice and leaves my highlighted hair nice colour. Well i think it's one of the best shampoos i tried. — 5 years ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Shampoo

    My first salon highlighting suggested this shampoo. That was in 2002. The past years of coloring my hair by salon and on my own have done their damage. I had quit using Dumb Blonde for quite awhile. This shampoo has always worked great for me. Many people have complimented how great my hair looks. Well after using the less expensive shampoos over the years. My hair had become pretty dry looking. I...read more have been using Dumb Blonde again for almost 2 weeks. My hair already I notice a BIG difference. It has softened my hair so much and it has a soft look again. I use it with Sheer Blonde hair repair. Good luck to all in your beauty searches..... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Great and Keeps Color Fresh!

    I have been using this shampoo for about a month and really like it so far. My hair has a glaze and is dark chocolate. I think Dumb Blonde is helping my hair hold the color better. It also doesn't weigh my fine hair down. I use the conditioner as well and like it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I love this shampoo -- great smell and it only takes a little to get your hair really clean. Use with a really, really great conditioner --- otherwise you'll have fly away hair, and no, I haven't found a Bed Head conditioner that works. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    erowe11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend