Aveda Wooden Paddle Brush Reviews

Back to Aveda Wooden Paddle Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Aveda products

    I have an Aveda brush and have had it at least 5 plus years! I love it and it still works great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisadee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even My Kids Will Use It

    This is a great brush. My kids are extremely picky about their brushes and they think everything pulls their hair, but this one they will use and even let me brush their hair for them. It gets all of the tangles and knots out without hurting. I got mine for free, but I would have gladly paid the price to get these effects! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CowboysFan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I bought this brush a couple of months ago to replace an old drug store one. This is a must have for everyone. I don't leave home without it. It's very easy on all types of hair and I use it when I just get out of the shower or for styling, depending on my mood. A must have for everyone, definitly worth the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leapyear29 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what a steal!

    This is the longest lasting brush ever! I have used it everyday for 6 years and have not lost a single bristle! I recommend it to anyone with medium-long hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    scratches my head.

    i'm a huge fan of the "paddle brush" style. but this particular paddle brush is too harsh on my scalp. i prefer a brush with bristles that are more rounded on the tip. these are too pointy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Lasting Favorite

    I have this brush and have been using it for years. It is the best hairbrush becuase it allows you to brush wet or dry hair with very little worry of that painful pulling hair feeling. You can brush your hair with any brush, but this one allows you to brush out tangles painfree. It also saves your hair from tearing. I really love the design. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    renejoseph | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Tool

    I liked this brush when I first got it. A few weeks later an Aveda stylist told me to try the Aveda oil on my scalp and use the brush to massage it in. Then, I was in LOVE with this brush. If you haven't tried it with the oils, give it a try you won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LizzieB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great brush

    I've been using these brushes for 20 years and they are awesome. They last a long time and are very nice looking. The only problem is that sometimes it's a little hard to clean, but I suppose that's a problem with all brushes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    candygirl68 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush

    Great durable brush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chuwookiee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels nice

    I love using this brush, it makes my routine faster and massages my scalp. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend