Aveda Damage Remedy Intensive Restructuring Treatment Reviews

Back to Aveda Damage Remedy Intensive Restructuring Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I DONT USE THE FULL SYSTEM....

    BUT JUST THIS ALONE WORKD WONDERS FOR ME. SINCE I LOVE TO DO LOTS OF CRAZY COLOR CHANGES TO MY HAIR, THIS STUFF REALLY HELPS TO KEEP MY HAIR UNDAMAGED FROM AL THE CHMICALS IT GOES THROUGH. ACTUALLY, THIS ALONE ID SAY HAS REALLY HELPED MY HAIR. IT MAKES THE HAIR SUPER SOFT AND FLUFFY AND ALSO EASY TO COMB OUT! GREAT STUFF TO HAVE JUST IN CASE IN THE SHOWER. :) ONLY NEED IT ONCE A WEEK SO IT LAST A SUPER LONG TIME AND IS WORTH THE $$$. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for color treated hair

    I was told by my stylist to try this on my color treated hair. I use it once a week and has done wonders for my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PattiC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful!

    I had never used any Aveda hair products before going to an Aveda salon to get my hair done, but as soon as the hairdresser used this stuff I was hooked. Great smell and makes my hair super soft and healthy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The solution to stressed hair

    Though I keep my hair natural, I find that the city life and our life style often causes cause my hair to become dull and dry. A weekly treatment restores both the skin, health and strength to my hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bazarette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good bet, but a little pricey

    I have long fine hair and I find that this conditioner smooths and softens very well. It helped my hair regain its healthy appearance after a long period of heat damage from my blow dryer. Like all Aveda products, it also smells great and makes you feel like you are at the spa. The only drawback is I did have to use a big blob each time to get the desired conditioning effect, and for $26 for a...read more small tube, it gets used up quickly. There are other great deep conditioners on the market that are more cost effective, so save this one for when you want to "pamper" your hair and feel extra special. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    annabellebklyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always works

    There is something about the smell of this stuff that I really like, even if it is a little hippie-ish. It works. I don't use it all the time, but I do add it in to my routine every once in a while to shake things up for my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't Live Without It

    My stylist used it once on me and I have been hooked ever since. I use a flat iron a lot and it really helps bring back moisture without coating my hair with wax and all that other junk. Since I have long hair and the product is a bit more expensive, I only use it on the bottom half of my hair (every day use). This makes it last a lot longer for me. When I want to give my hair extra treatment, I apply it all over and wrap my hair in a towel for about 20 minutes. LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gracesavedme23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    my hair is thick and has a ton of volume which I hate and this treatment is the only thing I've tried that will flatten it out and leave it looking smooth and perfect. Conditioners and other treatments have left my hair greasy and still poofy, but this treatment works for me perfectly. It's my number one favorite hair care product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This product makes your dry hair look like movie star hair. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shedreamer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a tube...

    This product is simply the best hair repair treatment I've ever used. I'd forgotten how silky and strong my hair could be. It's a bit pricey, but well worth every penny - go ahead and splurge on this one... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MJLyne | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend