Aveda Pure Abundance Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Pure Abundance Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good shampoo

    Wonderful scent. Definitely made my hair feel fuller and thicker. Bought it several times. — 11 months ago
    paige_foelker | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing. seriously.

    I just started school at aveda and we get a 30% discount, so i picked some things up. I got this and the phomollient. SO AWESOME. i will never go to another shampoo. they give awesome volume and smell! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    Adds volume, cleans well, makes my hair look shiny, and smells very nice - not overpowering! Yet it's still not love...it's missing something and I can't put my finger on what it is! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo

    Every time I try a different shampoo/conditioner, I end up coming right back to this one. I love the scent and the way it works with my hair. It gives volume and doesn't weigh my hair down at all. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    npd107 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Completely Worth It!

    I'm a cheapskate when it comes to beauty products because I rarely find the expensive stuff to be worth the extra money. Pure Abundance is amazing though and is my one big beauty splurge. I have baby fine hair and have spent the past 20+ years looking for products that would puff it up and make it flow around my face. Pure Abundance is the only product I've found that actually does the trick. ...read moreI find that the longer I use it, the better my hair looks and feels. If you've got anorexic hair, I'd give it a try! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mom_in_me | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    hate the scent

    My sister insists on buying me a full line of Aveda every Christmas. I hate the scent. I know it is about the botanicals and natural scents but it smells like medicine to me. You can go with a natural scent and smell better than that. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Abundance

    The best volumizing shampoo I've ever tried. It truly delivers and does exactly what it claims. It contains a type of gum that actually acts as a thickener. However, it makes my hair feel really fresh and clean without feeling stripped. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautyqueen29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    The only volumizing shampoo I've found that isn't thick and heavy. Hair looks much better, fuller, moe manageable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Horses | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great volume

    Smells great, works well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    slc188s | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend