Aveda Rosemary Mint Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Rosemary Mint Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite shampoo

    This is a total quality shampoo. You only need a little so the bottle lasts me forever. I buy the largest bottle and the lowest price I've found it at is $25, but it lasts me at least 4 months that that is using it daily. It has a great scent that stays with me throughout the day. I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellster32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Can't love it

    I really want to love this, because the smell is oh, so wonderful. But I can't. After using it twice my hair starts to dry out, my scalp starts to itch and it's just too harsh for me. But oh, the smell! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yum.

    Most of Aveda products just smells good. It feels good, smells good, and works gently. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ElizabethJB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    Leaves my hair clean without being squeaky clean. Smells *amazing* -- especially first thing in the morning. So in love I just stepped up the big bottle -- worth the commitment! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm, mmm good

    other companies try to copy this fragrance, they don't quite capture it. The original is the best. This shampoo smells great, leaves hair shiny and full. Love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ms_scharf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rocks!

    This is my personal favorite shampoo. Not only does it leave your hair clean and manageable, it smells awesome. It gives your scalp an extra good feeling too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    asheitman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Awakening Shampoo!

    This haircare pair is definitely a pick me up first thing in the morning. The peppermint scent is quite invigorating, not only to my senses, but to my scalp as well. I was worried about the scent of rosemary as it is not my favorite, but there is not even a hint of the scent in either the shampoo or conditioner. The rosemary is simply added to the formula to help protect hair from the environment...read more. I will admit that I wish the conditioner was a bit more moisturizing as I tend to like thick and heavy conditioners (that do not weigh my hair down, of course). But this conditioner did the job of keeping my hair smooth through the day, so in the end, the job was done. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is the BEST!

    The smell, the cool feeling, and the finished look are what make this product a PERFECT 10 for me!! If you are looking to be energized, this is for you! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jbsparks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must

    I have problems with allergies to hair products-my hair looks great but I am always scratching my head. This product not only makes my hair look GREAT but no scratching is involved. BIG PLUS--wonderful scent! I don't tend to spend alot but this is a must! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mysticstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Just ok

    This shampoo does indeed smell great, and it leaves your scalp feeling tingly clean, but other than these two benefits, I don't think it does much for your hair. I've actually found it to be a bit drying, though it claims to be for all hair types. It's a shame, because as much as I want to love Aveda products, I am always a bit disappointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    8westwood | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend