Aveda Shampure Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Shampure Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favourites

    I live in an area with a really dry climate in the winter and it is easy for my hair to dry out. I use this shampoo daily and have never had problems with it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mellow_everest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells awesome

    The smell alone gives this shampoo at least a couple points - it smells great. As a shampoo it works really well too though! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Aveda!

    I love the smell of this shampoo and have been using this brand for years. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    butterfly12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I don't see what the big whooop is about.

    It totally dried out my hair. I looked like I had an angora sweater on my head. The smells not so great either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RachelRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    What more could you ask for from a company that doesn't test on animals. Well worth the price and I love the smell, its different. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jessika | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful smell and fantastic cleansing

    I can't find anything bad to say about this other than its price-it costs around $15 a bottle here in my area; but it is pure luxury for your hair! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sammy123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my faves

    hair feels so clean and the smell...mmmm!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrsfive | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous to use every day

    This is my all-around favorite daily shampoo. It cleans thoroughly and leaves my wild curly hair soft, unlike most $10-a-pop shampoos I've tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lnelson43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    clean and freash

    this shampoo leaves your hair feeling clean and light without frizz and also has a relaxing fresh scent — 6 years, 9 months ago
    christineo89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Great Daily Shampoo

    This si a great shampoo for everyday use, although if you have scalp issues then it would be wise to alternate between this and a good dandruff shampoo, or tea tree shampoo. Overall the cleanliness, smell and lathering of this shampoo are great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend