SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this product

    i absolutely love this product. the smell and the way it leaves my hair feeling so clean!!! it makes me feel as if i am in a salon getting my hair done professionally. — 10 years ago
    kmv2008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favourites

    I live in an area with a really dry climate in the winter and it is easy for my hair to dry out. I use this shampoo daily and have never had problems with it. — 10 years ago
    mellow_everest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells awesome

    The smell alone gives this shampoo at least a couple points - it smells great. As a shampoo it works really well too though! — 10 years ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love Aveda!

    I love the smell of this shampoo and have been using this brand for years. — 10 years ago
    butterfly12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't see what the big whooop is about.

    It totally dried out my hair. I looked like I had an angora sweater on my head. The smells not so great either. — 10 years ago
    RachelRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    What more could you ask for from a company that doesn't test on animals. Well worth the price and I love the smell, its different. — 10 years ago
    Jessika | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful smell and fantastic cleansing

    I can't find anything bad to say about this other than its price-it costs around $15 a bottle here in my area; but it is pure luxury for your hair! — 10 years ago
    sammy123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my faves

    hair feels so clean and the smell...mmmm!! — 10 years ago
    mrsfive | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous to use every day

    This is my all-around favorite daily shampoo. It cleans thoroughly and leaves my wild curly hair soft, unlike most $10-a-pop shampoos I've tried. — 10 years ago
    lnelson43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    clean and freash

    this shampoo leaves your hair feeling clean and light without frizz and also has a relaxing fresh scent — 10 years ago
    christineo89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"