Aveda Shampure Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Shampure Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    "Different" product

    It's really different from other cheaper brands. Makes your colour hair more natural and shining. Anyway the previous formula was way superior!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    goldrake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    my stylist always uses this stuff when i go see him. I LOVE the smell and how soft and silky it makes my hair. But i just can't bring myself to spend $20 on a bottle of shampoo. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this shampoo!

    I have used this for 20 years and it is my favorite so far! Cleans gently and smells wonderful! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this shampoo

    I love how this shampoo cleans my hair and isn't that the point of shampoo? After using it, I don't feel my hair weighed down with product...it really cleans the hair. Has a nice scent too. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    KatheB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    This shampoo is great! I love the scent it leaves; makes my hair bouncy, shiny and soft. It's also infused with protein. I'm usually extremely picky with shampoos and with trying out so many of them, I would recommend this one. — 4 years ago
    katenka_0529 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Changed my mind.

    I used to swear by this shampoo. I've grown my hair longer and it just takes too much of this pricey shampoo to get it clean. I use Tresemme's shampoo for color treated hair and really like it. I'm also going to try the Tresemme Naturals shampoo and conditioner. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo ever!

    leaves my hair healthy and soft. no other shampoo is nearly as good! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    marin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without Shampure!

    The shampure line is my favorite aveda shampoo and conditioner. The smell isnt too strong and it leaves your hair shiny. It is the only shampoo that I use. I buy the large bottle and refill the travel sizes for trips. — 5 years ago
    kimmie012 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Good, Feels Good

    This shampoo has a fresh and light fragrance that I really love. It doesn't strip the color from my hair and leaves it feeling clean, smooth, and full of life. I love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the smell

    I love the smell of this shampoo! It's a good basic shampoo, and leaves my hair soft and shiny. It's not the best for volume, but I use it several times a week and will continue to buy it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    makeupmaven2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend