Aveda Shampure Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Shampure Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great shampoo

    I go to a Aveda salon, and ever since I've been hooked! They make a great product, with natural smells and variety of products. This is my favorite shampoo (and conditioner) by them. I can use this everyday, and my hair never feels dry. I color my hair, and it is gentle enough to use and always leaves it fresh and smelling fantastic! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathK121 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo with a great smell

    I discovered this shampoo over a year ago and I have been using it since. It is a nice smelling and very gentle shampoo. I use it just about every day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    klinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My husband used to own a beauty salon years ago and he bought this for me, to try. I love everything about it, the smell of my hair after I use it, the shine, everything. I will but it again and again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LuciaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I liked it and would buy it again.

    It left my hair shiny and clean smelling great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vscience | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for curly hair

    I have long curly hair . It is always dry. But this shampoo not only smells great it makes my hair feel great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    coopmarys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have very long hair. I used to have dry ends, but no more! Aveda Shampure leaves my hair soft, very shiny and healthy looking. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lillee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    I have long hair and wash it everyday. This shampoo is gentle and leaves my hair with lots of body and shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fragrance | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells lovely

    I have fine, long hair and this shampoo gives my hair just the right amount of body and shine. I love the smell of this product too - so yummy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    steph | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveda Shampure - Still the Best

    I use Shampure nearly every time I wash my hair and love the scent, the way it leaves my hair -- shiny, soft and fresh and clean. I try other shampoos for fun, but always stay with this one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deecee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shampoo

    I use this shampoo and conditioner daily. Always makes my hair clean and super fresh smelling. So nicely scented I can smell it throughout the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    toothchick2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend