Aveda Be Curly Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveda Be Curly Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not worth the money

    I was really excited to try this..........well it turned out to be a disappointment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps out my natural waves

    I like to wear my hair wavy every once — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not the best or the worst

    For a woman with 4b curly roots and 3a curly ends the shampoo softens while on but doesn't leave my curl any nicer than other shampoos — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tichianaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    it is great love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yachar | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this works. it makes your hair so nice. all of the products in the be curly work well. pretty expensive — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jessica31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    In the summer my hair has fabulous natural wavy curls. In the dry Chicago winter my hair hangs straight. At least it did until I found this shampoo. It really does help me to keep my curls curly in the cold weather. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sculptress | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific

    I tried this product on my curly frizzy hair, and it has made my hair come alive. it has more body and it is less frizzy in hot humid weather. downfall.. it is not cheap. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    texasteacher | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I do love this new shampoo

    My hair is slightly wavy, and this shampoo brings out my natural curl. It smells great. I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    den_thomp961 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent and great hair!

    My roommate is a hair stylist. I get to try various hair products from all brands. This shampoo is amazing. It has a great scent and leaves my hair soft and manageable with little to no frizz. Although I can use any product I want, i buy this by the gallon. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AmandaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Devoted to this entire line of products!

    I have naturally curly hair and Aveda be curly products have been a wonderful find. The shampoo and conditioner helps keep the frizzies under control.. I try to use only a very small amount of the shampoo...it seems to help not dry my hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DebbieT | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend