Ted Gibson Professional Tourmaline Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to Ted Gibson Professional Tourmaline Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    not worth it

    this isn't worth it. $245 for a hair dryer?!?! this is a great hair dryer, but unless your ready to shell out all that money, don't get it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Extra although not a long life

    I was totally satisfied with this hair dryer, dries hair quickly, wo too much noice, no frizz and I have used other italian brands salon hair dryer also very good, at half the price. However, this one is a notch above. The only thing is, maybe after using it 60 times (maybe once a week) (I'm more a user of the flat iron), it died on me. I'm past the one year guarantee, so it cost me more than $...read more300 CDN, for a super dryer not ever lasting. So I'm a bit disappointed all in all. At that price, it should have lasted longer than one paid half the price, which is still working. Wrote to the company, they never got back to me so for the customer service, 0!!!! Lyne — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LyneRoy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    dryer

    Drys hair well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lostnwv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ted Gibson

    Grate product great value — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlak06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    expensive

    works great but expensine — 6 years, 2 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Over-priced

    Works well but there are many other products out there that do exactly the same job and cost half the price. I don't use it everyday so it's not worth it to me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    the best out there — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jrpowell50 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The solution to frizzy hair

    If your hair seems to be getting frizzy or too dry, it's probably because you are using a dryer that is too hot and not powerful enough to blow hair out. Ted Gibson's professional hair dryer works as good as a salon dryer, and with professional salon results! You can achieve fabulous smooth sleek hair at home. By using it everyday in place of a lesser performing dryer you will see your hair transform into beautiful healthy locks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend