Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    So many uses... I used this a lot when my girls were babies. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hayfitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What I couldn\'t live without!

    I have a big tub of Vaseline on my nightstand, and I put some on my lios before going to bed, as well as during the night if I wake up. It is the only thing that heals my sons chapped cheeks during winter, and I also use it as a diaper rash treatment. It has so many uses, it is a must have staple for any beauty routine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cloudbell | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh so many uses...

    From lips, to dry skin, to shiny eyes, to flyaways - vaseline is perhaps that product I would want to have if stranded on a desert island. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beauty Must Have

    Everyone should have this in her beauty routine. Works better than any chapstick, it even looks good as a basic gloss, using your lips natural color, I've even slathered it on my face and slept with it on, (put a towel over your pillow case!!) when my face was particularly dry. When I washed it off in the morning my skin was amaazingly soft and gorgeous. My under eyes are really dry, so when I put...read more concealer there it tends to look even dry, but using a very small amount of this with my concealer makes it work perfectly. For feet, hands, arms, legs, lips, as a makeup remover, this product is so versatile. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    So versatile

    This is the best all-around staple in my beauty routine. So many uses: make-up remover, lip conditioner, teeth shiner, diaper rash preventer (for my tot). It's been around forever, so it's a trusted tried and true product - and company (and oh-so cheap). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLASSIC! - superversatile, a million uses!

    I use Vaseline on my lips every morning before I head out the door. Keeps my lips super soft! Slathered on feet under socks at night gives you baby soft soles in the morning. A tiny dab used around eyes, I find it diminishes small wrinkles over time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    prana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't live without it.

    this is...everything. i use it for chapped lips, dry elbows, cracked feet. when my hands are particularly dry in the winter time, i just mix in a dab of vaseline with my body lotion and massage my hands. and the BEST thing to do....put vaseline all over your feet, particularly the dry heels....pull on some socks and fall asleep for an overnight pedicure. i did that for a year, and my feet weren't dry or cracked anymore — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lamoni | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    It's true, you can use this product on almost everything, elbows, lips, heels. It's great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nancy1580 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck

    Goes on thick, waxy, covers lips, but does not treat dryness. Flavor is like cough syrup. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shannaz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome for dry skin AND an excellent overnight pedi treatment.

    This is great for elbows, knees, anywhere that you might have some extreme "dryness". I often put a thick coat on my feet at night, put socks over my feet, and wake up with the softest feet in the world. Try it!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Balboa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend