Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Viva Vaseline

    Can't live without / desert island top choice / God's gift to womankind / hundreds of uses / really works / etc. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mousture 101

    every woman should have it! no, every household. For chapped lips, hands, knees,elbos, does wonders on feet! the Great Recovery from winter. Empty your pocket changed and get moisturized!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CY3AHA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have

    I have the worst chapped lips ever in the winter and vaseline is the only thing that works for me!! I also use it on my dry hands but allow it to soak in before you touch anything!! Great stuff!!! Many uses!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    101 uses at a reasonable price

    from polishing boots to healing winter chapped hands the versatile beauty product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    austimix | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go Vaseline!!

    YOU GOTTA LOVE IT AND EVERY HOME HAS TO HAVE SOME, EVEN IF ITS JUST A SMALL JAR. I CANT EVEN NAME ALL OF ITS USES, ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT AT SOME POINT SOMEONE IS GOING TO NEED SOME VASELINE. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of uses

    This product is good for so many things. You can use it as lip balm,to tame slit ends and I often use in the winter as a shoeshine on my boots to help protect the leather and repel salt. Versatile!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    teacher's friend

    Chalk dust and lavatory soaps are rough on my teaching hands, but Vaseline is my friend. I have used it after class for years and my hands have avoided the redness and cracking found on other's hands. At night I even use it on my feet, knees, and elbows to maintain softness. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizamac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reliable and good value

    Vaseline is non-irritating and an effective moisutrizer. It is also one of only a few products that I can use when my lips are irritated, cracking and dry because it does not sting. I rely on this product for its moisturizing benefits. However, if I want to slather on a moisturizing product for day use, I prefer something that absorbs well. Even shea butter absorbs a little better. But, overall, I love this for its reliability, gentleness and value. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pickyshopper | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    So many uses... I used this a lot when my girls were babies. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hayfitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What I couldn\'t live without!

    I have a big tub of Vaseline on my nightstand, and I put some on my lios before going to bed, as well as during the night if I wake up. It is the only thing that heals my sons chapped cheeks during winter, and I also use it as a diaper rash treatment. It has so many uses, it is a must have staple for any beauty routine! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cloudbell | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend