Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original Reviews

Back to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly Original»
Sort by:
  • 9

    vaseline

    The cost is perfect and the product does what it says it will do. Great product! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    bayman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    This is one of the most versatile products ever. I use it as a beauty product, a first-aid product and a general household product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Magic in a jar

    How can you go wrong with this product? Vaseline Petroleum Jelly is a staple that has been around since my grandmother was the queen of glamour, and if it was good enough for her...it's good enough for me. I use this item to moisturize my lips (which it is SUPERB for), as well as for my hair and body during the rouch winter months when my skin is vulnerable to extreme dryness. Not only that, but it is also great for make up removal! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    one of my houshold essentials for life — 7 years, 5 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i'm like tyra....

    I use this on my face during the winter...it keeps my skin looking healthy and I've never gotten a zit from using it! It's great for everything under the sun! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Viva Vaseline

    Can't live without / desert island top choice / God's gift to womankind / hundreds of uses / really works / etc. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mousture 101

    every woman should have it! no, every household. For chapped lips, hands, knees,elbos, does wonders on feet! the Great Recovery from winter. Empty your pocket changed and get moisturized!!!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    CY3AHA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must have

    I have the worst chapped lips ever in the winter and vaseline is the only thing that works for me!! I also use it on my dry hands but allow it to soak in before you touch anything!! Great stuff!!! Many uses!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    101 uses at a reasonable price

    from polishing boots to healing winter chapped hands the versatile beauty product — 7 years, 6 months ago
    austimix | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Go Vaseline!!

    YOU GOTTA LOVE IT AND EVERY HOME HAS TO HAVE SOME, EVEN IF ITS JUST A SMALL JAR. I CANT EVEN NAME ALL OF ITS USES, ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT AT SOME POINT SOMEONE IS GOING TO NEED SOME VASELINE. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"