Vaseline Firming Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Firming Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Icky

    I don't like how it feels on my skin... :( — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I really like this product

    I have been using this lotion for 5 years . Ilove it. I use it only on my face and hands. I'm 42 yrs. old and people are all the time asking what I use to look as young as I do. and I tell them . Vaseline firming lotion. I saw a Big difference in the firmness of my face within the first month of me using this product. and believe me, I have tried a lot of the more expensive products out there. I u...read morese it twice a day, in the mornings after washing my face, and the same at night before bed. The one thing that I have noticed is it's getting harder to find. But as I said before,,I really like this product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Angel123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Sticky

    Smells okay. It may moisturize, but it leaves my skin feeling tacky, not smooth — 3 years, 7 months ago
    R_rosebud | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money

    this stuff smells bad, and it doesn't work at all, don't wast your money! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not hardcore enough

    When I first purchased this product, I saw results in the first week. But after about 2 months, I stopped noticing anything. It did the minimal. It does work, but not nearly as good as one of the more expensive brands. If you want to maintian, then this might work for you, but as far as gettign rid of a lot of cellulite, try something else. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Miesha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good moisturizer

    Has a fragrance, which I like but it's a little perfume-y. It stings badly when I put it on freshly shaved legs... must be the acid? I like it overall as a body lotion, but I don't know if it actually does anything to firm. — 6 years ago
    addiehall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This is really good

    I had a little cellulite and this cream really works. After a few weeks my skin was smooth — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yogiram | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Immediate Gratification - No longterm Relationship

    It almost seems like an immediate moisture/plump rush. Then after half a day you forget you used it. It seems though to make it somehow immediately firmer/tighter. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend