Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Recommended for very dry skin only!

    I've heard great reviews of this body oil, and I purhased this item specifically for the dry, winter weather. I love the smell of the body oil and how it feels on my skin right after a shower, but it does feel greasy and uncomfortable once I put on my clothes for bed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meghane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is the BEST!

    I just started using this a week ago. During the winter my skin is awfully dry. I have used Vaseline Gel Body Oil for three nights on my legs and arms...and a little on my face (just on the dry patches). My face is dry patch free, and my arms and legs are baby smooth! You've got to try this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jhawley115 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Item

    I love this stuff. I can't describe how great it is. It makes my skin soft, glowy, and smells insanely good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic, and the price is right!

    I suffer from dry skin all year 'round, but winter is the pits. My skin is usually scaly and flaking off by Halloween. This product is incredible.. the first I've ever used that has kept my skin from drying out. I use it after the shower at night-time and it keeps my skin feeling soft through the whole next day. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Anjesun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It makes you smell edible, feel like silk, and glow like a Victoria's Secret model on a runway! What else could you want? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jabelfox | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Divine!

    I love Vaseline products. This oil is the best yet...yep, better than baby oil. Glide it on your body rught after a shower before you dry off. Pat dry and study the results in the mirror. Healthy looking glowy, not oily, skin! And the smell! Gotta love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vixenlibra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Massage Oil!

    This product is excellent for very dry skin. You must like the scent of Cocoa butter to like it. The consistency is of a thick oil and it makes a great massage oil as it remains slippery for awhile. I found it too heavy for daytime but an excellent moisturizing night treatment. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheryle103 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend