Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy Oil!!

    OMG, I just got this body oil to try & it will now replace my Neutrogena Sesame Oil. Simply b/c I love the smell of this so much better! If you like the smell of Cocoa Butter, you will love this too. I use it after the shower at night & it cures my dry skin instantly. If I go to bed too soon after though, I still feel it on my skin in the morning. But I love this oil & I don't need to use lotion so much now. The girl who said if you're hungry you'll want to eat it was right on!! :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product for dry skin!

    This oil gel is the best stuff that I have tried for my dry, itchy skin. If you put it on lightly, you can use it even during the daytime. So soft and smooth, with a great scent, too. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jlyneh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It!

    I have extremely dry skin even in the summer. I got this for that reason. It combats dry skin effectively. It is greasy but I put this on while still in the shower and then towel it off and that helps. It makes my skin glow. I wore it out in the sun though and it amplified how much I would usually get. So don't forget the sunscreen. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sldroho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A FANTASTIC MOISTURIZER THAT SMELLS GOOD ENOUGH TO EAT!

    as stated by other reviewers, this body oil is best suited for very dry skin which i happen to have. works the best when used right out of the shower while your skin is still damp to seal in much needed moisture. a nice concept for those who like the benefits of an oil but not the mess. don't use it if you are hungry because you will be tempted to try some, lol. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KAYLYNERANO | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I use this in the shower about 2-3 times a week, and it makes my skin feel so soft and mosturized! The smell is great too! I bought my current bottle in February, and I am about out now in June. So, for $7 it lasted me a good 4 months! I would recommend this product!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MariaMichelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft as ever

    I love this product, especially for my legs when i have a skirt or shorts. It keeps my skin glowing all day, the only thing is that its pretty thick so dont glob it on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arareseed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful!

    There is nothing bad about this gel. The smell is beautiful. Makes my horribly dry skin so smooth and pretty. So glad I decided to spend $7 for this. It's well worth it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    musclemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff!!

    this is a very heavy moisturizer, but good for extra dry patches or post shaving. i wouldn't use it for every day, but its a great weekly treatment. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kpbiondo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wish I would've used soon!

    This stuff works wonders. Apply while you are still damp from the shower and pat dry with a towel! It leaves you feeling soft and smooth with a wonderful smell! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hillc76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I've noticed such an improvement. My shik feels wonderful .I've even started giving it out as a gift.......... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shaedy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend