Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smooth feeling

    this is a very good product, it leaves your skin feeling real smooth and it smells good too — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    This is great for my dry skin - Makes my skin so smooth and soft - I use it at night after my bath. The price is right and you get great value for your money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    babs0274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So soft!

    This is a great body oil! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    vaseline cocoa butter gel body oil

    love this oil and it smells great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    vaseline gel

    feel great on your skin and smells good — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liked It!

    Really kept my skin soft and I liked the scent and the price. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Have summer skin all through the year!

    This is a great product for those who live in dry and/or cold climates. I think that it's particularly good for the Autumn and Winter seasons. You'll have Summer skin all through the year if you use this great product wisely. I recommend using this while in the shower after you've applied your shower gel. Apply a small amount to your feet and work it up your legs. Apply the same amount to you...read morer hands and work the gel up your arms and chest. Turn up the heat in your shower and let the oil gel melt into your skin! Voila! You come out of the shower clean and moisturized- no need for lotion! When I use this product in the shower, it makes my skin feel like it retains the same moisture even after I dry off and go out into the cool dry air of Autumn. My feet and hands are soft and my skin feels perfectly moisturized without feeling greasy. — 6 years ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    just YUMMY!

    your skin will glisten and you'll smell so buttery and coconutty, people will think you just stepped off the beach! Makes you skin so soft and you'll love this gel oil all over ya! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vaseline Cocoa Butter

    I really like this body oil. It smells really good plus it hydrates extremely dry skin as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hulya21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    I love to slather this on after taking shower when getting home from the pool. I would definitely suggest using it after shaving as well. Not before, because it will clog up your razor. I would also suggest using it at night, otherwise, your skin is slippery most of the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Holly99 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend