Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Vitalizing Body Gel Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Moisturizer on steroids

    This stuff really moisturizes and lasts a long time to lock in intense moisture. It's best to use after a shower, but even on days that I see dry skin hours after a shower, I can put it on and it will instantly make my skin feel like butter. It's greasy, but it's an oil, so no surprises there. I LOVE to slather this on my feet when they're really dry and put on some nice cotton socks or spa soc...read moreks and let it work magic overnight. When I do this, I wake up with the softest feet ever. Just be forewarned, if you put this on, leave some time before you get dressed, because there IS a residue after application and it could possibly stain your clothes. Alas, this moisturizer will be a huge help during the upcoming dry Michigan winter — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've decided I really love this

    I've tried all kinds of oils. people said olive oil or something would be good (no) and baby oil made my skin really itchy. But this is awesome (for an oil) - it is greasy- but it really helped my legs - i have pale white boy legs that seem to dry out a lot and i just rub this on them and no more dryness. also It makes my leg hairs really shiney — 3 years ago
    sean_smith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have used this for years.

    I LOVE THIS STUFF! I bought it on a whim ages ago and now I prefer it over anything else. I apply it just out of the shower and my skin feels smooth silky and moisturized all day or night. Also used it during pregnancy to help avoid stretch marks. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    RhamiJaguar | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    I love this Vaseline gel. You don't need to use a lot or you will be too greasy. I usually use it right after a shower and when I wake up the next morning my skin is still moisturized, which is great since I have dry skin. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MsLovely83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've read reviews for this product on other sites before i bought it. Several mentioned that it caused a rash. I took a chance on it anyway and love it!. I tuse it out of the shower and little goes a long way. I like the sheen it gives myskin and how soft it makes it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great body Oil

    This is a great body oil. It leaves skin glowing and incredibly soft however it takes a while to set in. That is why I only wear it at night. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    curlylyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vaseline Cocoa Butter Vitalizing Gel Body Oil

    Okay great product....BUT WHERE'S the Cocoa Butter on the ingredient list? — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kevon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love love it!

    I absolutely love this product. It smells GREAT and leaves my skin so smooth and silky...my boyfriend is always telling me how sofy and silky I am! I use it year round and never have any problems, i just use less in the summer. What is great about this product is I could apply it at night after my bath and 24 hrs later, my skin feels just as soft and smooth as when i first put it on! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    vikkisecret | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Left feeling sticky

    While I like the concept of this product, the application is not as smooth as you might think. I tried this product for the first time tonight after a shower and it felt as though I had just put suntan oil on my skin...and with no sun to help it seep in, it just sat on top and made me feel extremely greasy. In fact, I had to take another shower to feel clean again. If you still want to try it, you might use it as a body oil IN the shower and then rinse it off. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dragonfly7993 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'm Glossy!

    As soon as I saw this product on the shelf, I had to have it. These days we watch so much television and see celebrities doing their thing - WELL....so can you!!! I didn't really know what to expect from this product, but I was already using regular Vaseline or the Baby Oil gel to achieve that glossy look. This would be the best of both worlds! Needless to say...I am HOOKED! Everytime I use t...read morehis, I get compliments on my GAWJUS legs! :) WARNING: Slippery, slippery, slippery. A little goes a LONG way, ladies. The gloss can be addictive, but trust me...you don't want to overindulge. I have persuaded many women to use this product. It is excellent. So, Beyonce isn't the only one that can get glossy!!! *To the tune of Crazy in Love* Uh-oh, Uh-oh, Uh-oh... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    alltressedup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend