Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion is Great for a Family with Exzema

    This lotion works really well on all three of my kids. They all have exzema to some extent, and this lotion really helps keep their skin smooth and controls the itch. I really like that I can buy a 2 pack at Costco for a great price. Especially since we use so much of it. This was also recommended by the pediatrician and the Dermatologist. We use it after every bath or trip to the swimming pool. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jx3mama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion for dry/sensitive skin

    I have very dry sensitive skin and this is the first daily lotion I have used that really moisturizes my skin without irritating it in any way. I use this product every morning and it leaves my skin feeling supple and smooth throughout the day. It is not heavy or greasy. I also love that it doesn't have a scent. It is a little more expensive than competition but it's well worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lanycgirl524 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Locks in Moisture

    I love this moisturizer. My skin feels hydrated & stays hydrated throughout the day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    epritchard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lotion for dry skin

    This was recommended by doctor to relieve my very dry skin and it works. I have tried numerous brands only to come back to this one, regardlesss of the cost. It is the best out there! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Keriann | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reliable for sensitive skin

    Cetaphil is that good old standby, particularly for sensitive skin that's also normal to dry. It's pretty light and soaks in fast. Though I wish it were a bit less expensive, it really does last a long time, and is a great 'weight' for warm weather. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dlsellers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Moisturizer

    Cetaphil excels at products that are geared to individuals with sensitive/problematic skin. As a person with eczema, finding a moisturizer that combats my dry skin, without causing breakouts, can be quite difficult. I love this moisturizer because it gives my skin the moisture it needs (no greasy feeling), and I don't have to worry about fragances or other irritants upsetting my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PennyLane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful

    I really liked the cleanser and was in desperate need of a moisturizer so I decided to give this a try. It made my face so greasy and caused the area around my chin to breakout. It says for all skin types but it definitely did not work for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lotion is average

    I don't see what the big deal is about this lotion. The pluses are that it doesn't lead to break-out and it works fairly well. But it's so incredibly bland; there's nothing exciting about it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alexshyun | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only one I use

    This is the best lotion I've found. I have dry skin and live in the desert, so it gets really bad if I don't use a moisturizer everyday. This is the only one that lasts all day, never feels greasy, and doesn't have "smell." I really helps with sunburns too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    roskokapone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing for Dry Skin

    This product works really well for all degrees of dry skin. It's a really good value for the price, and hasn't caused any allergic reactions. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JoShmo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend