Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    I fell in love with this lotion! It goes on smoothly absorbs quick and I smell wonderful. I have also noticed that my legs have a more even skin tone. I have been using this lotion for about six months now and it's just wonderful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    candie71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I was pleased after puchasing this product how quickly it absorbs into the my skin. This makes a great day time hand lotion. It has a light fragrance not overpowering. I see this go on sale on a regular basis where I live. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    2sails | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth

    I love this lotion. Not greasy and leaves my skin very soft. Adds a halthy shine also. Smells great! — 7 years ago
    Daniele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!!!

    This really works. Its not greasy smells great and really does even your skin tone. It takes a while to actually see the reluts of even skin tone but if you be patient it really does work. I love this stuff. — 7 years ago
    stonedbunii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft

    I have very dry skin and this seems to be the only thing that helps plus I love how it smells — 7 years ago
    msola712 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    my husband loves

    my husband can't stand anything greasy, but he loves this. and it kind of smells like chocolate — 7 years ago
    lyssasue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I am a lotion snob. it has to be just right. Not greasy, but moisturizes and leaves skin feeling soft all day. Well this does the trick. I will never buy any other. — 7 years ago
    Tlynn1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product is Awesome

    For once I have found a lotion that does not leave my skin feeling greasy. The smell is not overpowering. The lotion leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I use it everyday. — 7 years ago
    sweetljp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product is fabulous, its luxury at a cheap price. The smell is wonderful and it does wonders for dry skin, leaving you smooth and lovely for hours. Its not your ordinary vaseline product that is heavy, this is smooth and silky with all the benefits vaseline offers just in a new innovative way. — 7 years ago
    sportty123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I have really dry skin and this is the only brand that doesn't make my skin look ashy as soon as I step out of the house. I used to use the Healthy Body Complexion and it was really good, the Cocoa Butter is so much better though. I love, love, love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    loriannlesley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend