Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    JUST LOVE VASELINE LOTIONS

    I just dont know which one is working best, after I shower I use the healing lotion free fragance on the lower part of my legs, then I usr vaseline cocoa on my breast and buttocks, and finally the firming lotion on my my arms, neck and upper parts of my legs. Living on a fix budget, the price is great. Thanks. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Zoilaeliza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    There are better lotions in that price range

    I love the smell. I like the consistency of the lotion but something went wrong this season.. I have used it before and didn't hav any problems. This season (monsoons) it just went sticky and water like on my skin..it wouldn't get absorbed into the skin and felt gross. — 3 years ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lotion

    Great Lotion, however it takes a while to seep in. It is very hydrating in my opinion and has a great scent. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    curlylyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Impressed

    I bought this lotion in a couponing deal at CVS without even having a clue how good it worked. This lotion is the only lotion that I have found that absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy feel. I put it on 2 times a day and seriously my hands (which are normally crackly, peely, so dry) are so soft and hydrated I don't even need to put lotion on during the day!!! It's amazing! I also love the light cocoa butter smell, which is not over powering at all! Totally impressed with this lotion. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This lasted me threw cold DC weather!

    Expensive is not always better! The hydration of this lotion lasted me threw realllly cold dc weather. The kind of weather where your fingers feel frozen. My skin stayed soft 11:20 pm to 7:45 pm! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best kind of Vaseline

    This has got to be one of the BEST kinds of Vaseline, like the green Cucumber one and the purple Night one. It smells amazing, is super creamy, and moisturizes like body butter without a gross oily residue. A big bottle isn't that expensive either, so good value. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    OK!!!

    I’ve used this product twice now and the first time I used it, I loved it because it gave me the creamy rich healthy glow I needed for my dry skin..I then decided to purchase the second time during the colder months and hated it. Now I don’t know if it’s the formulation, but I couldn’t stand to put it on my skin, it made my skin itchy and irritated. You’d think t...read morehat in winter time you need a product rich and cream like for dry skin, cause your skin get’s dryer in winter or colder weather but that was not the case for me. I’m currently using St.I’ves collection of body cream and love it, some are catered to summer season and others to winter. You just have to find a product, your skin loves and stick with it. Remember weather or seasons have a lot to play on how well your skin adapts to a product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CaseyD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Favorite Lotion!

    This could very possibly be my new favorite lotion!!! Have only used once but WOW!!! The scent was amazing, it absorbed reasonably fast, and the way it left my skin feeling.... OH MY GOODNESS!!!! So, so soft!!!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lotion Ever!

    Ive been buyin this product for about 4 months now. I first tried this when I was at my friends house and was in need of lotion because I had left mine at home haha But the first i noticed was the fragance. it smelled so good!!! and it absorbed quickly! i carry it in my purse everyday. I recommend this to everyone!! my favorite lotion of all time! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Daily hydration

    This product does a great job of reviving dry, parched skin. I rub on this lotion all over after a bath or shower for best results. Upon a week of using this product i noticed my skin looked healthier and more radiant which is plus working at a place where i constantly wash my hands and work with harsh chemicals. We even keep it in the back room at work, and everyone (even the men) love it! This p...read moreroduct smells greats and provides long lasting moisture renewal. A definite winner for vaseline. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend