Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Cocoa Radiant Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite lotion

    I hate sticky lotions. Let me repeat that: I HATE sticky lotions. I don't like lotions that make dust, hair, or anything else stick to my skin. And unfortunately, I've tried a lot of those and that's why my cupboard is full of half-used bottles of lotion. My skin is pretty naturally soft and I only get dry in the winter time, so I just wanted something light that will make my skin feel and lo...read moreok good. I found it with this product. Not only is it a great price, but it's a fantastic lotion. It smells great (I LOVE smelling like cocoa butter) and it goes on smooth. My skin feels tacky for a few seconds, and then it goes to feeling nice and moisturized immediately. Moisturized, NOT sticky. I can even pull my jeans on with little to no struggle after putting this lotion on. I only need 3 or 4 pumps to cover my entire leg, so I'm not using tons of product to cover a little area. I bought my bottle back in October and I still have most of it left. I'm impressed and I will definitely buy it again. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I would not buy again

    Smells kind of weird and made my skin look and feel greasy. Does not absorb into skin as much as you would want it to. I'm not a fan. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing after shower lotion

    I've started using this lotion about a month ago, and I've always dealt with extremely dry legs and feet. But this lotion has made my skin smooth and radiant. I use it after every shower and you can't help but love the fragrance!!! AMAZING!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    GoldenBombshell25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good price, fantastic skin!

    I use this lotion 2x a day, every day. I actually use it about 4x a day on the day I shave my legs. I have an awful problem with razor burn, no matter what razor I use, it is always bad. But when I use this lotion, very little, if any, razor burn! It smells SO good, my skin has a gorgeous glow, and my fiance constantly tells me how soft my skin is and how good it smells!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    MrsMcKiven13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin! :)

    My skin is very sensitive and gets extremely dry and flakey in the winter... I've tried dozens of body lotions, most of them made my skin feel itchy/irritated right after application or were just WAY to oily/slimmy.... But this one is perfect! Its creamy n thick but absorbs quickly and it keeps my skin hydrated... So far this is the only lotion that hasn't irritated my skin at all! And another plus is that it smells great and its budget friendly! I would def recommend this product! — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice product

    I know this product few months ago and finally got a chance to try it yesterday. ithe smell is nice and its not oily at all. the only problem i notice is it doesnt really smell like cocoa after i put some on my hand but i still like the smell anyway. I also notice that it hydrates my dry skin — 1 year, 11 months ago
    yun_yuwa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's alright

    As soon as I put it on, my skin feels great! Super silky I love it...but then my skin turns back ashy in 3 hours. I have olive/natural tan Latina skin, and the only way for it to look nice, is to have it super moisturized and smooth and silky. I can't stand it when my skin turns ashy, and it's only my thighs, all the way down to my toes, and my elbows. I rather buy another product than this. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I use this after showering before bed. It is such a rich, thick lotion! I makes your skin glow from the inside out! I love the smell as well! It really hydrates my skin and helps the moisture last all day long! I can tell a large difference in the hydration of my skin since using this lotion. I also find that it helps my stretch marks from when I had my daughter as well! Love it! Highly recommend! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    CCochran | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    It has cocoa and shea butter!!!! That is a big plus for me because it is hard to find a lotion with both!! It goes on smoothly and sinks in well... Moisturizes like crazy I dont remember the last time my skin was this smooth or glowed this much! The cocoa and shea are pretty high up on the ingredient list so i would feel good about using if I got pregnant. Right it's summer right now and this loti...read moreon doesn't make my feel like i have a filmy on my skin that melts off when i go outside in the heat!!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT

    I love it since the first time i used it. I love the smell, its good. Its hydrating, creamy. I apply it once a day, in the morning, it keeps my skin soft and moisturized all day. Affordable price. Recommended for dry skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LadyClaire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend