Vaseline Cocoa Butter Extra Care Cream Reviews

Back to Vaseline Cocoa Butter Extra Care Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    rich

    and creamy, goood moisture — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    what can i say this sutff does it job all the way around luv the smell in the textur must try if you want soft skin — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Extra Care is Right!!

    This cream is perfect for someone who is looking to moisturize their skin and make it look nice and smooth in a very short time. The combination of Vaseline and Cocoa Butter are the perfect combination for fast skin repair!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GAndres0404 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dry Skin? Butter away your problems with this

    My skin gets dry..all the time. I hate it. When I found and used this, I was in heaven. My skin was perfectly content all the time and it was just perfect all day. There is no need to look anywhere else but here. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LexiAnne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good care for extra dry skin

    Good care for extra dry skin with the soothing effects of cocoa buttwer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for sore dry hands

    Good for sore dry hands and skin. I really like the cocoa butter products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just Marvelous

    I work with my hands and because of lots of handwashing sometimes my fingertips crap and when they do I need a very intense cream to help. This cream is the bomb!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rustysroom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this moisturizer it really helps to keep my skin glowing as it states! I recently won a gift package from the and I love the quality of their product. I have sensitive skin and this works fabulous. Try it you will like it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    boomsroom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheer Luxury

    I have dry skin and I love the feel of luxurious, creamy lotions and creams. I love that I can combat my dry skin and indulge myself without having to spend all of my money. This cream is not greasy, lasts a long time and smells great. It isn't overpowering and your skin feels so good after you apply it. Your clothes will not get soiled but your skin will get a wonderful treat. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    michijay | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cocoa butter is a leg's best friend!

    This lotion is one of the best that I've tried in a long time! It's thick and pretty rich, but nourishes dry skin all day! Leaves skin feeling even and soft! Not to mention its pleasant smell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meghan59 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend