Vaseline Cocoa Butter Extra Care Cream Reviews

Back to Vaseline Cocoa Butter Extra Care Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best ever. Period.

    Best cocoa butter I've ever used. Vaseline has me hooked. During the winter, a bottle of this is usually right around me wherever I am. Slather some on and you instantly feel warmer while your skin feels quenched, smooth and not sticky! Oh and my friends say it makes me smell like fresh homemade brownies! Win-win. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mehh

    I bought this stuff in the summer when all I really needed was a light moisturizer that would give me a bit of a glow without being crazy expensive. In the summer, I typically don't moisturize everyday, even though I probably should, so I wouldn't be able to tell you if it gave me a glow or not. But now, my skin is having to cope with the cold, harsh Canadian winter and this product it no longer ...read morecutting it. I need a thicker moisturizer. I guess for the summer is alright, winters, not so much. And yes, since it has become winter, I have started applying daily. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    JanelleXO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    You had me at cocoa butter!

    Cocoa butter is the ultimate moisturizer, and It smells great. This product is also very inexpensive for such great quality. — 3 years ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST BUY!

    You can never go wrong with this Vaseline Cocoa Butter Cream! I apply it to my legs and arms every day once I get out of the shower and all dried off. It leaves my legs and arms silky, soft, and also a radiant glow from the time I put it on till the time I go to sleep AND wake up! It also smells good. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Christinaaa | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    baby soft skin

    Bought this yesterday after reading all the wonderful reviews..and I am really pleased. Its so good to make a purchase and not feel like its a waste of money (like countless mascaras). I only used it last night and my skin really had a wonderful hydrated sheen and when I woke up this morning my skin was softer than usual...something thats been hard for me to achieve. It really does make your skin...read more supple. It is a little on the heavy side so you may have to let it dry a little (but it absorbs really well) before getting dressed but its so worth it because it gives your skin this "glow" that so many reviewers are talking about. I even sat there looking at my arm to see if there was some kind of mica minerals or shimmer in it...nope, just my pretty skin! :) My only complaint is that...it smells too much like petroleum jelly (which I know is a major ingredient)...but I would be open to trying the regular lotion to this since i dont have ridiculously dry skin or anything. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vaseline Cocoa Butter Cream is just wonderful!!

    I have had terrible problems with dry skin every winter since I can remember--this is the best cream out there. I actually use the cream on my hands, feet, elbows, and upper arms, and the lotion all over. The smell is the only thing you kind of need to get used to--it's not perfume-y, powder-y, or even remotely girl-y...but it does definitely get the job done!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    behaynes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    I love how rich this cream is...great for my hands and elbows especially. It smells yummy and the softness lasts a long time. I like it better than any of the Bath & Body Works Body Creams! — 5 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Good-For-You Butter!

    This ilavishing cream for its price is like no other. Not only does it silken the skin, providing a deep enrichening feeling, but it gives your body (especially your legs and chest) a sleek and sexy nutritional and healthy glow look. Not only do you feel it, you can definatly see it! I always feel as if I have been pampered at a high-cost spa treatment. I love this product and use it everyday. The complimentns on the softness of my skin pours in on a daily basis. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Thalytamichelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I am always looking for really good lotion, and I love this one. It really works and keeps my skin nice and soft. I also love the sweet but not over powering smell it has. I would really recommend you try it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amyanne17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NICE & SMOOTH

    This product goes on easily and continues to hydrate your skin. Doesn't smell anything like vaseline - it has a pleasant fragrance. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    panda2646 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend