Vaseline Intensive Rescue Heal & Repair Balm Reviews

Back to Vaseline Intensive Rescue Heal & Repair Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Product!

    Really good, it's been around since I was a kid. Now I'm a grandma, lol. When a product works it works for a long time. No need to change it.. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    GrandMaMorning | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    summer heels

    After my shower, I just use this on my feet and they stay presentable all sandal season. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    trampas_anna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This rich, thick lotion is amazing for my dry hands and cuticles. Surprisingly, it is not greasy, and soaks into your skin quickly. The softening lasts all day. I keep this right on my desk at work, and can't live without it in the winter. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for hands!

    This cream is quite thick and good for dry hands. I did not think of putting it on my face as I have oilier skin. But might try that in the winter. The tube is not huge at only 100ml if I recall. Overall a good everyday cream! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ottawa00 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice stuff

    nice stuff, provides good soothing healing from a leader-vasoline. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice relief for dry hands

    nice relief for dry hands. wroks well to heal and sooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for sore dry skin

    Good for sore dry skin that provides healing relief for really sore hands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very powerful healer for dry skin

    This cream is very thick and helps in reducing the dryness pretty faster. Not at all recommended for oily skin. I use it as my night pack when ever my daytime moisturizers is not sufficient enough or i can see some visible dry and flaky spots on my face. It does help my skin in repairing itself rather then using exfoliaters often. Not recommend for daytime use as its too heavy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mavekala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!