Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love everything about it! Especially the way it holds my hair but it still stays manageable-I really like the scent too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pollylynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!

    I have really short hair and normally dont use one. But I bought this to try something that would give me some movement and volume. I reallly am enjoying it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    preslie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a 10

    I love this stuff! It honestly keeps my hair scrunched, is a great price, smells like candy and doesn't leave my hair sticky or heavy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bryaleigh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    aussie

    good stuff, smells fresh, helps with frizz. lasts all day, great value. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    100934

    great product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shepley57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flexible hold

    I only use hairspray when I scrunch my hair and this product held my hair in place nicely without it looking, or feeling stiff. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good.

    I enjoy using this hairspray when someone else has it. I don't tend to buy hairspray that often but if I needed to, I would lean towards this type and brand. I love their other products. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xhypedx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    WORKS GREAT

    THIS HAIRSPRAY SMELLS REALLY GOOD, KINDA LIKE A GRAPE SMELL. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SINCE HIGH SCHOOL SO IT BRINGS BACK GOOD MEMORIES AND IT HOLDS MY HAIRSTYLE FOR HOURS WITHOUT FEELING STICKY. — 7 years ago
    ntmalu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product That Delivers

    This works great on naturally curly hair and I love the smell. It also helps with the frizz from humidity. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    WHITEKILLER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend