Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not as good as pump bottle

    Perfect for hairspray but not sprunching your hair!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    princess305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Aussie Hair Spray

    This product was good but if your hair is fine and straight it doesn't do much but keep it in place hence the hair spray part of the name. It might be better for some one with wavy to curly hair though. It left a sticky film on my hair as it was drying. I didn't care for that. But, It did last until I went to bed and for a college student that is amazing. The packing was great it came with another...read more free sample of their other products such as shampoo and/or conditioner. It really could be worth the cost for a person, but wasnt for me. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cpeters | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This product is great. I love the way it smells and it holds my hair in place. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ncgirl90 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best product around

    This product is wonderful. It has flexability and hold all in one plus the credibility from the aussie name. I use this daily with no added build up. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    babydumplin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Flex hold hairspray

    One of the better ones on the market. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joecarrot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Put a little Roo in your do

    I love this stuff. i have naturally curly hair, so i use the moisturizing moouse and the sprunch spray. It controls my hair just fine, good price too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wcurlyt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really good hairspray

    This is a great product of hairspray I use it all of the time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it.

    its my number one choice to scrunch my curly hair. i love i — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sprunch spray

    holds all day — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindalopez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    This is my favorite hair product. I was in a wedding party recently and used Sprunch for the big day and it held my hair all day. Very easy to use and smells great, not like regular hair spray. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JFML89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend