Aussie Mega Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Mega Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great Control

    This hair spray could hold your style together in hurricane so excellent in that category. Very damaging to the hair, dries hair out quickly so I would not recommended it be used on a daily bases. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TINABELL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This product keeps your hair in place its the greatest. Have used it for the last 3 years and wouldn't buy anything else. The smell is great. The price is right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bagldy1273 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    aussie

    Aussie mega hair spray not only holds my hair from the weather, it also smells so good! I'm always receiving compliments! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Aussie

    this hair spray is not only good for the price but it gives you a really great hold too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HollyBlack | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME Product

    I have short hair and this product works great. Depending on how I wear my hair that day, flat, spikey, or just blow dryed, this hairspray works great. I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Firegal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    I really love all the Aussie products I've tried. This is really great, it works, but it doesn't leave my hair with that stiff sticky feeling. Love the smell too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karyn24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luv it

    Luv the scent, the hold and the styling ease it allows. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimzee1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    I use it to keep my hair curly all day long! Works great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tyme4wyne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the ONLY hairspray I will use. Not only does it do a great job but it smells terrific. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gkbailey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Aussie

    I have very thick and heavy hair. i was hoping that Aussie Mega HairSpray would work for me. However it didn't. Not only id my hair fall flat in an hour it caused my scalp to feel tight and itchy. The hairspray also made my hair feel as if I hadn't washed it 2 or 3 days. Although the fragrance is nice. I did not care for the product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sarah1978 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend