Aussie Mega Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Mega Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Okay, we get it for the smell........

    This product is pretty good in the hold department. If you need a better hold, go with something stronger. But my daughter and I just love the fragrance. It's cheap, it holds well enough and yet can be brushed out without too much trauma, it smells good......All in all, we'll continue to use it..... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CloudyInSunnyCA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really does what it says.

    I've used tons of different sprays and none really come close to this in price and quality. This spray is awesome and I've been using it for awhile now. Lasts awhile, and I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    girlnamedlisa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    these products work well

    I use this I also like the price!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    0801britt | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hair Spray

    Aussie is the best hair spray i have used in several years. It,s great. Hold, feel and smell just to ment5ion it's atributes along with the less than $4./ can. Simply makes it the best on the market. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thebucks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Inexpensive--

    Works fine. Hair isn't sticky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Has great hold .... IF you can stand the smell!

    Aussie is known for great hold, however, if you are a fragrance-phobe, like me, then this isn't for you! It smells sickly sweet, like green apples or grapes. And boy are you in trouble if your hair gets wet, people can smell you before you get there! It also is very heavy and will leave a build-up unless you get it squeaky clean after every use! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Divine since '89

    I've been using this hairspray since high school..it held my body-permed big banged 'do up then and it's still doing the job for my sleek katie holmes-ish banged bob now, over twenty years later. Not sticky, smells grape-y and good, keeps hair in place. What more can you ask for in a hair spray? Loved it then, love it now. Its a keeper. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    submoto | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great hold

    this hairspray holds great and smells fantastic — 6 years, 6 months ago
    renee95 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lock Your Look!

    This hairspray is the ultimate in HOLD. Lock in your look and go dancing. Your hair won't move. Even better, when you go to wash your hair after using this product, the scent of the water first hitting your hair is amazing. Costs a bit more, but worth every penny. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One hairspray I use

    This spray leaves my hair in place. Works great. I don't use all the time because it does dry out my hair , I already have dry hair.When I want my hair to stay in a updo this is the spray. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend