Aussie Mega Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Mega Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    it it good

    if you have a bad habit of spraying in too much hairspray like i do, then this is perfect for you. if you spray in a lot it doesnt leave your hair hard and crunchy. i personally love the smell. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bekahvegetarian | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    smelly!

    ok so i have always been curious of this product. seemed pretty good to me so when i went out looking for hairspray i was like "hey this is my chance to try this good looking product that is advertised so much." i buy it and to my dismay (and my mom would agree) it does not have a good scent! its an ok product. for me i feel like tresemme's hairspray is better. you can not have your hair smelling a certain way especially if you are going out on a date. u want it to smell good =] — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gloria89 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This

    This smells good, holds my style in place and is so lightweight that you can run your fingers thru your hair and it still holds. This really is a flexible hold. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    the sweet tart smell is great. it dosnt leave your hair hard unless you put loads of it in your hair. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jennk8854 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Spray at a Great Price!

    This is one of my favorite hairsprays. I use it on my waves to enhance their texture. It gives them hold that's flexible enough to brush through, but keeps the shape of my style. It also doesn't irritate my scalp as other sprays have in the past. The scent is fruity, which I don't mind, and I've gotten compiments on. It's a great buy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This product is fantastic all around. It has a great smell and works so well. It gives great hold without making your hair stiff or sticky. It is the only hair spray I use anymore. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    gina_116 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Hold

    I attend many car shows in the summer and with the high humidity in my state, Aussie holds up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NitsyB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie

    This is bt far my favorite hairspray. You can't beat the price and I love the smell. I recommend this product to anyone wanting high guality for a low price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DylansMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best hairspray ever............................

    This is the only hairspray that I ever use! It holds perfectly while still allowing my hair to move. It also smells soooooooooo good! The ladies in the locker room at the gym always comment on the great smell. I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ANGSWIN | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Got to love the smell

    I use this product every single day, whether my hair is up or down and I just love it. It smells great and works great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shedevil933 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend