Aussie Mega Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Mega Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    always buy this product

    My hair loves this hair spray ..... i curl my hair a lot and this hairspray holds my curls all day ..... it does not leave your hair all sticky or leaves you that very crunchy feeling ... the hairspray stays ... :) definitely recommend this product — 2 years, 9 months ago
    adorkable10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    A good all around firm hold spray! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE HAIRSPRAY

    I've used quite a few different hair sprays on my wave and frizz prone hair. This hair spray is so dirt cheap, if I didn't love the smell so much I would of never bother trying it. It's now the only hair spray I bother buying. It gets rid of the frizz from my curly hair and it's so light weight! I can barley tell it's there. It gives a great lift too when used right around the root area. Did I mention the smell is amazing? This hair spray has my boyfriend constantly smelling my hair. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I love this product. It has enough hold yet still gives your hair movement. The scent isnt too strong. It never leaves any kind of residue on my hair... I love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    blueqt7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must Have

    This Is The Hairspray I Use When I Go Out For The Night. I Tease My Hair, Curl My Hair, Scrunch My Hair And This Keeps It In Place Even After I Sleep. I Like It Cause It Compares To Salon Brands. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    pinkmimilove | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aussie

    smells good and gives good hold — 3 years, 7 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    keep it as my back-up

    I keep this around as my back-up spray, it works well & I love the smell of the Aussie products. Washes out well considering I use a lot of hair product when I do the "do". — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tanningtart | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best hairspray ever!

    I have naturally wavy hair and I use this as a hair spray once I'm done straightening my hair. It holds my hair through humidity and rain. Garnier Anti-humidity hairspray doesn't even do that! This is a great find for being so cheap and getting so much. I've used it for months now and my can doesn't even feel lighter! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hairspray on Earth

    Ok, I have tried all kinds of expensive salon sprays and cheap drug store ones - this is the ONLY one that holds my hair but gives movement, and doesn't get hard or sticky and you can reapply throughout the day or touch up after work before going out. I buy in bulk and almost cried a couple years ago when I thought it was being discontinued. I have been using it for 8 years and will never stop. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Mdenscia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't buy!

    I am very disappointed with this product. I purchased it because of the brand's good reputation, and i will be returning it as soon as possible. First of all, it smells horrible, like fake grape flavoring. My hair smells like a grape popsicle! Not sexy. Plus, it hasn't kept my curls in place at all. My hair is wavy and relatively easy to curl, but when I used this, the curls just fell out after an hour or two. I have wasted my time on this hairspray — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Carebear02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend