Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    used it forever

    My Mom and I both have waist lenght hair and have used Deeeep conditioner for years. Since I've had my four children the texture of my hair has changed and become drier and this quick inexpensive conditioner still does the trick. We swear by it and recomend it to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    joym70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold from down under!

    This product is amazing, i have fine flat chemically treated dry damaged hair. This product gives my hair the intense moisture it needs without waying it down and makeing it look greesy. LOOOVVVVEE ITTTTT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it really stands up to what it promised. my hair is very dry brittle bad split ends but this product makes all this into managed hair. that doesn't look frayed and frizzed. even if you don't have the 3 minutes it still does the trick. very affordable under $3.00 — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daisycup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like getting new hair!

    I have used this product every summer for 4 years! I LOVE IT! Just when you start to think "YUCK" about your hair, try it. You'll love it too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshinesahm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have used this product forever!

    I always make sure that I have a spare bottle of this available at home. Guests to my home love it and I am always sending them home with a bottle! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    landnsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this !

    I have thick hair that can feel dry sometimes This 3 minute miracle can bring life back in, as it states , 3 minutes. My hair is shinier and bouncy after a treatment with this. ghThe price is misleading by being so low- you may be tricked into thinking it's not the high quality product that it truly Is! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great

    good resonably priced for colur treated hair. The scent is different from the norm and you can leave in longer and have much better results! Good for men with drry calp as well, very soothing — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jordyfaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely Deep

    This product does just what it says! The deep conditioning leaves my hair smooth and healthy. I love it! I would share it with anyone! I've used it for over a year now and it still impresses me with it's value and proformance. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ewallner329 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What's Not to Love?

    It works! It smells awesome! It's so affordable! Oh ... and it doesn't take long at all. Be nice to your hair! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for my hair

    My hair is so soft and shiney after using this product. And the price is great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend