Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    As Good As I Remember

    I used this a lot in the 80s when I used too much Sun-In in my dark hair and practically ruined it. I recently rediscovered it and just had to try it out, and it is just as great as I remember! Makes hair so soft and smooth with an excellent scent. Quite tropical, really. The effects last and last - hair remains soft well after the next washing. I'm now using it once a week as a hair treatment. It's an inexpensive treatment that really produces results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I just love this product! Not only does it smell great, but it really moisturizes my hair when I need it most! I have very thick, curly hair & alot of products don't seem to work that great, but this one does! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rileymarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this deep moisture treatment. I use it in the summer when swimming takes its toll on my waist length hair, and again in January and February when winter starts wreaking havoc on my ends. It works wonders! A must have at a great price. I found the buildup too much for everyday use, but I have baby fine hair. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing, but drains color

    ive used many deep conditioners ( pantene, matrix, & others ) none of them worked as well as this did. but it drained the color out of my hair. i dye my hair often so i probably wont use this anymore. although i didnt mind because i was growing it out anyway. but i wouldnt recommend it if you color your hair at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aaaabbeeee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    True Deeeep Conditioner!

    This 5 minute product is amazing as a weekly hair treatment. It definitely penetrates my hair to fix up my damaged parts from blow drying and flat ironing it almost daily. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great inexpensive deep conditioner

    I have used this product since I college. It always delivers great results. I use it whenever my hair is looking dry or needs a little TLC. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes hair incredibly soft and smooth

    The first time I tried this product I was staying at a friends house and she said "you gotta try this it's amazing" and she was right I haven't bought any other conditioner since the best bang for a little buck. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome, AND it's super cheap

    I dont' like to use conditioner daily because it drags my hair down, so i just use this every 2 or 3 days. it's awesome. Whenever I use it, my hair feels so soft after a blow-dry. You can't beat that price, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    esibal | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    moisture

    this stuff works, it leaves hair really smooth and moisturized — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cncrdchick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I absolutely adore this product. My hair is super-unmanageable; it has that in-between texture, not smooth but not completely wavy, and it is always really dry. After using this product, I got tons of compliments on my hair and I definitely noticed a difference in moisture and overall health of my hair. And the price seals the deal-- you can't go wrong from $3.99! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MandyMae1986 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!