Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this deep moisture treatment. I use it in the summer when swimming takes its toll on my waist length hair, and again in January and February when winter starts wreaking havoc on my ends. It works wonders! A must have at a great price. I found the buildup too much for everyday use, but I have baby fine hair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing, but drains color

    ive used many deep conditioners ( pantene, matrix, & others ) none of them worked as well as this did. but it drained the color out of my hair. i dye my hair often so i probably wont use this anymore. although i didnt mind because i was growing it out anyway. but i wouldnt recommend it if you color your hair at all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aaaabbeeee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    True Deeeep Conditioner!

    This 5 minute product is amazing as a weekly hair treatment. It definitely penetrates my hair to fix up my damaged parts from blow drying and flat ironing it almost daily. Love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great inexpensive deep conditioner

    I have used this product since I college. It always delivers great results. I use it whenever my hair is looking dry or needs a little TLC. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes hair incredibly soft and smooth

    The first time I tried this product I was staying at a friends house and she said "you gotta try this it's amazing" and she was right I haven't bought any other conditioner since the best bang for a little buck. — 6 years ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome, AND it's super cheap

    I dont' like to use conditioner daily because it drags my hair down, so i just use this every 2 or 3 days. it's awesome. Whenever I use it, my hair feels so soft after a blow-dry. You can't beat that price, too. — 6 years ago
    esibal | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    moisture

    this stuff works, it leaves hair really smooth and moisturized — 6 years ago
    cncrdchick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I absolutely adore this product. My hair is super-unmanageable; it has that in-between texture, not smooth but not completely wavy, and it is always really dry. After using this product, I got tons of compliments on my hair and I definitely noticed a difference in moisture and overall health of my hair. And the price seals the deal-- you can't go wrong from $3.99! — 6 years ago
    MandyMae1986 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    used it forever

    My Mom and I both have waist lenght hair and have used Deeeep conditioner for years. Since I've had my four children the texture of my hair has changed and become drier and this quick inexpensive conditioner still does the trick. We swear by it and recomend it to anyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    joym70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gold from down under!

    This product is amazing, i have fine flat chemically treated dry damaged hair. This product gives my hair the intense moisture it needs without waying it down and makeing it look greesy. LOOOVVVVEE ITTTTT — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend